Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Part-time Faculty N-Z

N-P

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Michael Nathanson President, Cadwallader Corp.; Principal, Medical Mediation Associates 312.664.8375
Michael_cadcorp@sbcglobal.net
John Nethery Partner, Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione 312.321.4200
jnethery@brinkshofer.com
Nancy J. Nicol The Sullivan Firm, Ltd. 847.228.1100
njn96@aol.com
Azam Nizamuddin Attorney, Law Office of Azam Nizamuddin, P.C. 847.297.8200
anizamuddin@luc.edu
Hon. Stuart A. Nudelman   snudelman@luc.edu
Anthony O'Brien Assistant State’s Attorney, Criminal Appeals Division, Cook County State's Attorney's Office 312.603.5496
anthony.m.obrien@gmail.com
Donal O'Brien Partner, Bryan Cave LLP 312.602.5053
donal.obrien@bryancave.com
Kelly O'Bryan Staff Law Clerk, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit 312.435.5871
Kelly.OBryan@gmail.com
Mallory O'Connor Associate Attorney, Reed, Centracchio & Associates, LLC 70 E Lake St, Ste. 500 (312) 551-1552
mallory.oconnor@gmail.com
Stuart Opdycke City of Evanston Plan Commission 312.986.0898
9800coopercreek@sbcglobal.net
Most Rev. Thomas John Paprocki Bishop of the Catholic Diocese of Springfield in Illinois tpaprocki@luc.edu
Sandra Parris Attorney, Homicide Task Force Division, Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender 773-991-8233
slparris4800@gmail.com
Kayhan Parsi Professor, Neiswanger Institute for Bioethics, Loyola University Chicago kparsi@lumc.edu
Emily Paster   emily.paster@gmail.com
Amir N. Penn Shareholder at Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione 312.245.5371
apenn@brinkshofer.com
Cathleen Phillips Law Clerk to Judge John E. Martin, Northern District of Indiana cathleenjphillips@gmail.com
Stephen Phillips Managing Partner, Phillips Law Offices 312.346.4262
sphillips@phillipslegal.com
Anthony Pinelli Private practice 312.583.9270
 
Philip L. Pomerance Chief Operating Officer, Best Practices Inpatient Care, Ltd.
Elissa Port Associate, Ropes & Gray LLP eport@luc.edu
Richard L. Prebil Principal, Richard L. Prebil, P.C. Corboy 1400 847.602.9121
Richard.Prebil@RLPEsq.com

R-S

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kevin C. Rasp Associate, O'Hagan LLC 312.422.6100
krasp@ohaganlaw.com
Erica Reddick Deputy Chief of the Felony Trial Division for the Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender elreddick@sbcglobal.net
Maureen Reynolds Wealth Planning Associate, Reed Smith LLP 312.207.3912
mreynolds@reedsmith.com
David L. Rieser Partner, Much Shelist, P.C. 312.521.2717
drieser@muchshelist.com
Dan Rizzolo Esicon Consulting, Inc., Managing Director
Advocacy (Dispute Resolution)
847.835.1233 x3
drizzolo@esiconconsulting.com
Keara K. Roethke Ginsberg Jacobs LLC
Advocacy (Dispute Resolution)
312.660.5964
kroethke@ginsbergjacobs.com
Sandra M. Rosenbloom Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Sandra M. Rosenbloom 847.441.1886
srosenbloom@luc.edu
Dina B. Ross Solo Practitioner dross@dinarosslaw.com
Martha A. Sabol Of Counsel, Greenleaf Traurig LLP 312.476.5114
 
Don R. Sampen Partner, Clausen Miller P.C. 312-606-7803
dsampen@clausen.com
Daliah Saper Principal Attorney, Saper Law Offices, LLC 312.527.4100
dsaper@saperlaw.com
Beth E. Schechter Assistant General Counsel, Rush-Presbyterian-St. Luke's Medical Center 312.942.6886
beth_schechter@rush.edu
Jonathan Schildt Judicial Law Clerk for the Honorable James R. Epstein Appellate Court 217.257.2211
jonathan.schildt@gmail.com
Thomas Schippers   tschippers@luc.edu
William P. Schurgin Partner, Seyfarth Shaw 312.346.8000
wschurgin@seyfarth.com
Lucy Schwallie Assistant Inspector General, City of Chicago Inspector General's Office lucyschwallie@gmail.com
Judith Schwartz Sherwin Partner, Taft Stettinius and Hollister 312.836.4179
jsherwin@taftlaw.com
Asha Scielzo Special Counsel, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP abscielzo@gmail.com
Anna Eisner Seder Adjunct Professor 312.504.5864
annaeisner@yahoo.com
Carina M. C. Segalini Mortgage Foreclosure Case Management Coordinator Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.3291
 
Michael Sennett Partner, Jones Day 312.269.4243
msennett@jonesday.com
Kalpesh K. Shah Associate, Kirkland & Ellis 312.861.3352
kshah@kirkland.com
Thomas J. Shannon Senior Attorney, Shannon & Associates, Ltd. tshannon@shannonlawoffice.com
Karen A. Shaw Director of Graduate Legal Studies Corboy 1237 312.915.7161
kshaw@luc.edu
David J. Siegel Partner, Sidley Austin LLP 312.853.7246
dsiegel@sidley.com
Tiffani Siegel Legal Specialist, The Benida Group 847.883.8421
tsiegel@benida.com
Amy Signaigo Associate, McGuireWoods LLP asignaigo@att.net
Hon. Darryl B. Simko Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois 312.603.3906
darrylsimko@gmail.com
Liz Simon Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Elizabeth C. Simon  
Matthew J. Singer Staff Law Clerk, United States Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit 734.846.0302
singer.matthewj@gmail.com
Robert Z. Slaughter Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu
Jennifer Smiley Senior Trial Attorney for the CFTC jennifersmiley@mac.com
Sheldon Solow Partner, Kaye Scholer LLP 312.583.2320
Sheldon.Solow@kayescholer.com
Gretchen Harris Sperry Judicial Clerk to Hon. Maureen E. Connors, Illinois Appellate Court 312.793.6193
gretchen.sperry@gmail.com
Charles Stanislao    
Bratislav Stankovic Associate, Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione, Chicago, Illinois 312.321.4254
bstankovic@usebrinks.com
Dr. Marilyn Stocker    
Ruta Stropus Director of Attorney Recruitment and Professional Development for the Office of the Illinois Attorney General rstropus1@yahoo.com
Patricia Sudendorf    
Caryn R. Suder Chicago Hospital Risk Pooling Program 773.404.0762
csuder@luc.edu

T-Z

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Caesar A. Tabet Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9480
ctabet@tdrlawfirm.com
Hon. Sanjay T. Tailor Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.4984
 
Christie Tate   Christie.o.tate@gmail.com
Ari Telisman Litigation Counsel, Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission of the Illinois Supreme Court (312) 907-0098
Jeffrey M. Teske Chief Compliance Officer, Advocate Health Care
Health Law
847.723.7563
jeffrey.teske@advocatehealth.com
Helen L. Thornton Chief Deputy Inspector General, Office of the Inspector General, Department of Children and Family Services 312.641.6060
HLThornton@comcast.net
Sarah Toney Managing Attorney, The Toney Law Firm, LLC 312.854.1933
Sarah@ToneyFirm.com
Frank Tortorella Vice President for Clinical Support Services, University of Texas M.D., Anderson Cancer Center frtortorella@yahoo.com
Dr. Tihamér Tóth Visiting Professor of Law 312-915-7319
312-915-7319
James F. Tozzi Attorney, Law Offices of James F. Tozzi 773.399.1122
jimtozzi@msn.com
Janet Tracy    
Tiffany J. Tracy Assistant United States Attorney, Northern District of Illinois 312.353.5300
 
T. Nicholas Tyszka Managing Member, Law Offices of T. Nicholas Tyszka 312.638.9600
ttyszka@luc.edu
James Unland President, Health Capital Group 630.365.1655
healthcapitalgroup@yahoo.com
Emily G. Vaccaro   773.209.9637
evaccaro410@gmail.com
Anshuman Vaidya Assistant Attorney General, Unit Supervisor, Criminal Justice, Illinois Attorney General’s Office 312.814.4054
avaidya@atg.state.il.us
Andrew G. Vaughn Partner - Katz & Stefani 312.364.9000
avaughn@katzstefani.com
Hon. Robert D. Vinikoor    
Angelo P. Vignola Independent Trader avignol@luc.edu
Paul J. Voss Attorney, Law Offices of Thomas J. Reed 312.431.3100
PJVHL2@aol.com
Andrew Vrabel Senior Director, Associate General Counsel, CME Group Inc. 312.648-3857, 312.618.9968
andrew.vrabel@cmegroup.com
John E. Vranicar Solo Practictioner 312.307.7240
ironwoodchicago@rcn.com
Susan L. Walker Attorney, Private Practice 312.266.9306
Sue_Walker8108@hotmail.com
Katherine Kaufka Walts    
Lisa M. Wamboldt Tax Principal, Computer Sciences Corporation 703.641.2149
lwamboldt@csc.com
Kelly M. Warner Schiff Hardin LLP, Partner 312.258.5500
kwarner@schiffhardin.com
Cheryl A. Warzynski   312.550.4507, 480.584.9290 (Arizona office)
caw@warzynskilaw.com
Jill M. Webb Partner, Phillips Law Offices 312.346.4262
jwebb@phillipslegal.com
Nadine J. Wichern Assistant Attorney General and Brief Reviewer, Office of the Illinois Attorney General 312.814.1497
nwicher@luc.edu
Matthew L. Willens Owner, Willens Law Offices, P.C. 312.957.4166
mwillens@willenslaw.com
Michele Lyn Wilk Adjunct Professor (847) 274-1113
michelewilk2@gmail.com
Lisa K. Woods   (773) 308-6608
Lisawoods79@gmail.com
William A. Wiseman    
Andrea Yelin Director, Legal Writing Workshop and Writer, Pearson and Wolters Kluwer andreayelin@aol.com
Elaine Zacharakis Loumbas Attorney, Zacharakis Loumbas Law, LLC 847.430.3330
elainezl@aol.com
Ethan Zelizer Attorney at Law, Littler Mendelson, P.C. 312.795.3265
EZelizer@littler.com
Keren Zwick Supervising Attorney, National Immigrant Justice Center 312.660.1364
kzwick@heartlandalliance.org

In Memoriam

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy