Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Part-time Faculty A-M

A-B

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Leslie Abramson  
labramx@gmail.com
Matthew J. Adair Attorney, Cooney and Conway 312.236.6166
madair@cooneyconway.com
Maureen R. Aidasani Senior Counsel, Grant Thornton LLP
 
Carolyn D. Amadon Business Development Manager, Jenner & Block, LLC, Chicago, IL
carolyn.amadon@live.com
Aimee Anderson Sole practitioner, Aimee B. Anderson Law 312.725.0809
aimeebandersonlaw@live.com
Judge Robert J. Anderson Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of DuPage County 630.682.7675
 
Tony Antognoli  
 
Marti Arvin Chief Compliance Officer, UCLA Health Sciences
 
Carol R. Ashley Vice President of Advocacy, Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law
carolashley@povertylaw.org
Terence G. Banich Partner, Shaw Gussis Fishman Glantz Wolfson & Towbin LLC 312.541.0151
tbanich@shawgussis.com
Theodore L. Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmor LLC President, Compliance & Competition Consultants, LLC 312.662.4897
tbanks@scharfbanks.com
Peter G. Baroni  
 
Robert A. Bedore Partner, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg 312.269.8415
rbedore@ngelaw.com
Neil A. Benchell Associate, Kirkland & Ellis 312.861.3271
nbenchell@kirkland.com
Randy Lamm Berlin   847.835.4622
rberlinlaw@aol.com
Megan Bess Assistant Director Corboy 721 312.915.7177
mbess@luc.edu
Paula Meyer Besler  
 
Mary Bird Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Jack Block Distinguished Practitioner in Residence
jacklblock@gmail.com
Sara Block  
 
Jo Anne Gazarek Bloom   773.241.7366
jgbloom@aol.com
Heather Bruce Boran  
heatherboran@gmail.com
Craig Boyer  
 
Patrick T. Brankin Partner, Schain, Burney, Banks & Kenny, Ltd. 312.345.5700
pbrankin@sbbklaw.com
Janet Siegel Brown Law Clerk, U.S. Magistrate Judge Sheila Finnegan 312.408.5157
Janet_Siegel@ilnd.uscourts.gov
Sharon M. Buccino Of Counsel, Hoogendoorn & Talbot 312.786.2250
sbuccino@hoogendoorntalbot.com
Alexandra Buck E-Discovery and Technology Counsel, Barlit Beck Herman Palenchar & Scott
 
Kathleen Marie Burke Ciruit Court Judge of Cook County
kburke@cookcountygov.com
Thomas R. Burney Partner, Schain, Burney, Banks & Kenny Ltd. 312.345.5700
tburney@sbbklaw.com
Mary Elizabeth Burns Academic Director, On-line Masters in Jurisprudence Degree in Children's Law and Policy
Director of Community Projects, Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program
312.915.6811
mburns6@luc.edu
Victoria L. Bush-Joseph Of Counsel, Ballard, Desai, Bush-Joseph & Horwich 312.673.5312
vbj@infertility-law.com
Charmaine Butler Private Practice
Charstani@yahoo.com

C-D

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John H. Calhoun   630.240.4288
calhojoh@aol.com
Adela Carlin  
 
Alyson Carrel  
 
Frances M. Carroll Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer, The Joint Commission 630.792.5627
fcarroll@jointcommission.org
David Carvalho Deputy Director, Illinois Department of Public Health
davidcarvalho@mail.com
Carol Casey Supervisor, Cook County Office of the Public Guardian 312.433.4300
galcasey@aol.com
Michele Casey Assistant Attorney General
mcasey@boaltalum.berkeley.edu
Jonathan M. Cesaretti Senior Manager, Crowe Horwath LLP
Jon.Cesaretti@crowehorwath.com
Anne-Laure Champetier de Ribes-Justeau  
achampetierderibes@luc.edu
Daniel J. Chester   312.919.5500
chesterd72@hotmail.com
Ernest P. Chiodo Physician and Attorney - Ernest Chiodo P.C. 312.351.0717
echiodo@luc.edu
Stacey Cischke  
 
Corinne Clifford  
crakitt@gmail.com
Jean Cocozza Senior Law Clerk to the Justice Charles E. Freeman, Illinois Supreme Court 312.603.2605
Stresa92@att.net
Matthew D. Cohen Founding Partner, Matt Cohen & Associates, LLC
mdcspedlaw@gmail.com
April Connley Judicial Law Clerk for the Honorable Maureen E. Connors of the Illinois Appellate Court 847.624.4454
ajconnley@gmail.com
Rev. John F. Costello, S.J. Special Assistant to the President, Loyola University Chicago 312.915.6186
jcoste2@luc.edu
Hillary Weis Coustan Adjunct Faculty Corboy 1126 312.915.6026
hcoustan@luc.edu
Andrew B. Cripe Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3000
acripe@hinshawlaw.com
Marie Quinlivan Czech Supervisor of Federal Capital Litigation, State's Attorney's Office
marieqc123@gmail.com
Brian E. Davis Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP 312.861.2316
bdavis@kirkland.com
William A. Davis  
wmadavis1@comcast.net
Mark Deaton Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Illinois Hospital Association 630.276.5466
mdeaton@ihastaff.org
Anna Bradley Debush Law Clerk, United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois 312.208.8256
adebush@yahoo.com
James C. Dechene Senior Vice President and General Counsel, University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics Authority
Interim President and CEO of University Health Care, Madison, Wisconsin

jdechene@uwhealth.org
Kyle P. De Jong Litigation Counsel, Aon Corporation 773.841.1185
kylepdejong@gmail.com
Beth Devane  
bdevane@aol.com
Michael DiGiannantonio Law Clerk, United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois 773.255.1529
digiann@umich.edu
Gino L. DiVito Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9460
gdivito@tdrlawfirm.com
Brian L. Dobben Partner, Hoogendoorn and Talbot LLP 312.786.2250
bdobben@hoogendoorntalbot.com
Hon. Thomas More Donnelly Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.4662
tdonnel@cookcountygov.com
Ted Donner Principal, Donner and Co. Law Office 312.805.2100
email@donnerco.com
R. David Donoghue Special Counsel, DLA Piper 312.251.2188
david.donoghue@dlapiper.com
Andrew Dougherty Assistant Attorney General – Consumer Fraud Bureau, Office of the Illinois Attorney General 312.814.4892
adougherty@atg.state.il.us
Jill Dressner Adjunct Faculty
 
Stuart Duhl Partner, Harrison & Held, LLP 312.753.6192
sduhl@harrisonheld.com
Meredith Duncan Senior Associate, Polsinelli Shughart, P.C. 312.873.3602
mduncan@polsinelli.com
Colin H. Dunn Clifford Law Offices, P.C. 312.977.4535
chd@cliffordlaw.com
Sophie Dye Editor, Academic Director, and In-House Counsel, Themis Bar Review
Sophie.dye@themisbar.com

E-I

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ceylan Eatherton Principal & Managing Member, Common Interest Mediation LLC
ceatherton@cimediation.com
Gail Schnitzer Eisenberg Staff Law Clerk, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit 312.435.5550
Gail_Eisenberg@ca7.uscourts.gov
Sara L. Ellis Schiff Hardin LLP, Counsel 312.258.5834
sellis@schiffhardin.com
Nanette Elster  
 
Timothy Liam Epstein Attorney-Chair, Sports Law Practice Group, SmithAmundsen, LLC 312.894.3227
tepstein@salawus.com
Henry C. Fader Partner, Pepper Hamilton LLP 215.981.4640
faderh@pepperlaw.com
Allison Fakhoury Senior Attorney, United States Securities and Exchange Commission, Division of Enforcement 312.353.4945
FakhouryA@sec.gov
Michael G. Falk Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP 312.558.7232
mfalk@winston.com
Stephen M. Fatum  
 
Brenda Hofman Feis Partner at Stowell & Friedman, Ltd. 312.431.0888
bfeis@sfltd.com
Erin Felchner Adjunct Professor 312.402.1120
efelchner@gmail.com
Joseph Ferguson Inspector General, City of Chicago 773.478.7799
joe.ferguson6@gmail.com
Lester Finkle Chief, Assistant Public Defender, Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender 312.603.0600
lester.finkle@cookcountyil.gov
John Freeman Partner at Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione 312.321.4262
jfreeman@brinkshofer.com
David C. Fuechtman Partner, Reed Smith LLP 312.207.3896
dfuechtman@reedsmith.com
Lori E. Fulton Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C 815.459.8440
lfulton@ccdllaw.com
Andrea Garland Adjunct Professor 312.208.5508
agarland@ameritech.net
Ellen Padilla Gavan Corporate Counsel, Oracle America Inc.
ellen.padilla@gmail.com
Eileen M. Geary Chief Assistant Corporation Counsel, Labor Division, Office of the Corporation Counsel of the City of Chicago
egeary@luc.edu
Tatia Gibbons-LaForme Assistant State's Attorney, Supervisor Tax, Cook County State's Attorney's Office 312.603.6382
Tatia.Gibbons@cookcountyil.gov
Scott M. Gilbert Associate, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3000
sgilbert@hinshawlaw.com
Amy Kappeler Gingold Adjunct Professor 773.425.9096
kappeler2@gmail.com
Gregory M. Gochanour Supervisory Trial Attorney, EEOC 312.886.9124
gregory.gochanour@eeoc.gov
Michael Goggin  
 
Jacob Goldstein Associate, Hall Prangle & Schoonveld, LLC 312.267.6208
jgoldstein@hpslaw.com
Neal T. Goldstein Partner, Seyfarth Shaw 312.460.5536
ngoldstein@seyfarth.com
Andra Gomberg Senior Policy Advisor for Chicago Public Schools
 
Suchitha R. Goneh  
sgoneh@luc.edu
Julienne E. Grant Reference Librarian, Foreign & International Research Specialist Corboy 321 312.915.8520
jgrant6@luc.edu
Douglas Green Vice President Human Resources, Merchandise Mart
douggreen99@yahoo.com
Edward Greenwald Senior Attorney, U.S. Customs and Border Protection, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
egreenwald@outlook.com
Linas Grikis Shareholder, Polsinelli Shughart PC 312.873.2946
lgrikis@polsinelli.com
James J. Grogan Chief Counsel for the Administrator, Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission of the Illinois Supreme Court 312.565.2600
 
Deborah J. Gubin Partner, Deborah J. Gubin & Associates 312.902.2665
djgubin@aol.com
Jeanna Palmer Gunville Associate, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP 312.569.1000
Jeanna.Gunville@dbr.com
Maureen L. Hager, EdD Adjunct Faculty
mhager@luc.edu
Lu Han Attorney, Office of General Counsel for the Social Security Administration (877) 800-7578 ext. 19408
luhan1980@gmail.com
Lynn Hanley Sole Practitioner, Hanley Law Office 847.881.6610
lhanley@hanleylegal.com
Eric D. Hargan  
hargane@gtlaw.com
Sylvia Hargreaves Professor of Law, Nottingham Law School, Nottingham Trent University
 
Katherine Heid Harris Associate, Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP 312.443.1713
kharris@lockelord.com
Eugenia Heidbreder  
 
Sarah Herman Staff Law Clerk, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit 312.435.6889
ssherman1085@gmail.com
Thayer J. Herte J.P. Morgan Chase, Managing Director, Private Wealth Management 312.732.4266
thayer.herte@jpmorgan.com
Jessica Hunter Cook County Public Defender- First Municipal District. 312.919.8827
hunterjess@gmail.com
Richard L. Hutt  
 

J-L

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ridgely J. Jackson Senior Attorney, DLA Piper LLP (US)
ridgely.jackson@dlapiper.com
Michael J. Kasper Of Counsel, Hinshaw & Culbertson
 
The Honorable Virginia M. Kendall Judge in the United States District Court, Northern District of Illinois 312.435.5692
 
Travis J. Ketterman Partner, Whitfield McGann & Ketterman 312.251.9700
traviskett@aol.com
Maureen Kieffer Associate Director, Career Services Corboy 1366 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Helen Kim Skinner  
 
Elizabeth Opper Kraemer Adjunct Professor (847) 408-1769
beth.kraemer@sbcglobal.net
Michael L. Krashin Associate, Banner & Witcoff 312.463.5000
mkrashin@bannerwitcoff.com
Anna Krowlikowska  
ChildLaw (Campus)

 
Gretchen Kubasiak Associate, Kubasiak, Fylstra, Thorpe & Rotunno, P.C. 312.630.9600
gkubasi@luc.edu
Patricia Kuszler Charles I. Stone Professor of Law and the Director of the Center for Law, Science and Global Health at the University of Washington School of Law 206.685.0511
kuszler@uw.edu
James A. Langenfeld Director of LECG, LLC 847.424.4108
james_langenfeld@lecg.com
Hon. Diane Joan Larsen Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.3343
djl1103@aol.com
Garret A. Leach Partner, Kirkland & Ellis 312.861.2363
gleach@kirkland.com
C Frederick LeBaron, Jr. Reference & Collection Development Librarian Corboy 320 312.915.6842
flebaro@luc.edu
Brett E. Legner Assistant Attorney General, Civil Appeals Division, Office of the Attorney General of Illinois 312.814.2146
blegner@atg.state.il.us
Robert E. Lehrer Law Offices, Robert E. Lehrer 312.332.2121
rlehrer@luc.edu
Julie Leichtman Adjunct Professor of Law
jleichtman@luc.edu
Gregory J. Leighton Associate, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg 312.269.5372
gleighton@ngelaw.com
Robert Leighton Associate, Sidley Austin LLP 312.853.9459
rleighton@sidley.com
Sal A. Lele Associate, Piper Rudnick 312.368.3495
sal.lele@piperrudnick.com
Corinne (Cookie) Levitz Mediator, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.1563
cookie.levitz@alumni.carleton.edu
Rose Lindsay-Guimaraes Staff Attorney, Federal Defender Program 312.621.8341
rose_lindsay@fd.org
Monica Llorente-Lopez Adjunct Faculty
 
Rachel Loftspring In-House Counsel and Special Projects Manager, Roy Tailors Uniform Company, Inc.
RachelLoftspring@yahoo.com
Jeffrey L. London Partner, Kaye Scholer LLC 312.832.7892
jllondon@kayescholer.com
Sheila Loop Deputy General Counsel, Press Ganey Associates, Inc. 773.717.0815
sloop@pressganey.com
Tom H. Luetkemeyer Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3056
tluetkemeyer@hinshawlaw.com
David M. Lutrey Managing Partner, Lesser, Lutrey & McGlynn, LLP 847.295.8800
dlutrey@llmlegal.com

M

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Diane MacArthur  
 
Kathryn Mackey Associate, Clausen Miller, P.C.
kathryn_mackey@yahoo.com
Maryellen Maley Adjunct Professor of Law
Director of Online Legal Writing Program

 
David Mann Speaker, Trainer, Actor, Director (all independent)
david@davidcmann.com
John P. Marren Partner, Hogan Marren, Ltd. 312.946.1800
Jpm@hmltd.com
Christine H. Martinez Associate Attorney 312.565.2000
cmartinez@barnesrichardson.com
David Marx, Jr. Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery 312.984.7668
dmarx@mwe.com
Margaret H. McCormick Principal, Minsky McCormick & Hallagan, P.C. 312.267.4610
mmccormick@mmhpc.com
Sarah McBride Consultant, NorthShore University HealthSytem
sgmcbride@gmail.com
Amy E. McCarty Partner, Monahan & Cohen
amccarty@monahan-cohen.com
Timothy McDonald Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics, University of Illinois
tmcd@uic.edu
Ronnie McKinnon Hospital Counsel for Patient Safety, Clinical and Regulatory Affairs, Office of University Counsel, Stony Brook University Hospital/Health Sciences Center 631.444.2095
ronnie.mckinnon@stonybrook.edu
Ryan D. Meade Partner, Meade & Roach, LLP 312.498.7004
RMeade@MeadeRoach.com
Jerome Meites Chief Regional Civil Rights Counsel, US Department of Health and Human Services, Region V
jerome.meites@hhs.gov
Steve Meurer Senior Vice President, Comparitive Data and Informatics, University HealthSystem Consortium 630.954.6677
meurer@uhc.edu
James Michel Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co. 312.320.7237
jmichel1@luc.edu
Douglas A. Miller Partner, Haynes, Studnicka, Kahan, O'Neill & Miller 312.332.6644 x20
ElvisMiller29@aol.com
John D. Mitchell Senior Attorney, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission 312.353.0815
MitchellJD@sec.gov
Joseph T. Monahan Partner and Co-founder, Monahan Law Group, LLC
JTMLawyer@aol.com
Brian Monico Associate, Burke Wise Morrissey and Kaveny LLC 312.580.2040
monico@kavenylaw.com
Desiree Moore Associate, Dispute Resolution K & L Gates LLP
desiree.moore@klgates.com
Thomas S. Moore Partner, Anderson & Moore 312.251.1500
email@andersonmoorelaw.com
John Moran  
 
Micki Moran Founding partner, Child and Family Law Center of the North Shore, Ltd. 847.926.0101
mickim@lawforchild.com
Terry Moritz Principal at Goldberg Kohn Bell Black Rosenbloom & Moritz, Ltd. 312.201.3903
Terry.moritz@goldbergkohn.com
Elizabeth Morris Judicial Clerk, The Honorable Rita Novak, Circuit Court of Cook County, Chancery Division
bethmorris26@gmail.com
Edgar Mosshamer Principal, Midwest Leadership Development 630.802.1436
elm@midwestleadership.net
F. Patrick Murphy Partner, Corboy and Demetrio 312.346.3191
fpm@corboydemetrio.com
William Murphy  
wmurph2@luc.edu
F. Lisa Murtha Partner, SNR Denton US LLP 202.408.5304
Lisa.murtha@snrdenton.com

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy