Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Visiting Faculty and Faculty in Residence

Senior Lecturers in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Laura A. Caldwell Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
Christine Chabot Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.780.4832
cchabot@luc.edu
Atanu Das Senior Lecturer in Residence  
Richard A. Devine Senior Lecturer in Residence  
James Hagy Senior Lecturer in Residence
William Carlisle Herbert (Carlisle) Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1328  
Kathleen R. Hirsman Senior Lecturer in Residence 312.915.7378
khirsman@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Robert Z. Slaughter Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu
Cristina C Tilley Senior Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1315 312.915.7897
ctilley@luc.edu
Barbara J. Youngberg Senior Lecturer in Residence and Academic Director, Online Programs Corboy 716 312.915.7889
byoungberg@luc.edu

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Thomas A. Durkin Distinguished Practitioner in Residence tdurkin@durkinroberts.com
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us

Distinguished Scholar in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Theresa A. Amato Distinguished Scholar in Residence Theresa@theresaamato.com
Dr. Arthur Elster Distinguished Scholar in Residence  

Loyola

SCHOOL OF LAW
Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy