Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Student Activities

School of Law

Class Representatives

Third Year Class Representatives:

Diana Chen
Joy Johns
Mark Kania
Katherine Lyons
Matthew Newman
Jackie Patton
Ebony Smith 

Second Year Class Representatives:

Justine Bzowski
Tyler Firmage
Spencer Guillory
Justin Gingerich
Ashley Huntington
Jordain Rabine
Eli Ross
Annette Wojciechowski 

First Year Class Representatives:

First Year Class Representatives for the SBA are elected at the beginning of each school year. 2L and 3L Student Executive Officers are elected at the beginning of each school year by the current Executive Board. Both the Executive Officers and the First Year Class Representatives work together to create a calendar of events for the entire student body of the law school.


Philip H. Corboy Law Center · 25 E. Pearson Street · Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7120

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy