Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Women in Math & Stat

The Department of Mathematics and Statistics is home to an active community of women faculty. 

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Haught, Christine Associate Professor BVM 602 773.508.3591
chaught@luc.edu
Hupert, Anne Associate Professor BVM 512 773.508.3564
ahupert@luc.edu
Jordan, Laurie Senior Lecturer BVM 614 773.508.8666
lbraga@luc.edu
McDonald, Anne Associate Professor Emerita 773.508.3558
amcdona@luc.edu
Peters, Emily Assistant Professor BVM 503 773.508.8955
epeters3@luc.edu
Popovici, Cristina Lecturer BVM 616 773.508.3581
cpopovici@luc.edu
Walsh, Molly Advanced Lecturer BVM 406 773.508.3531
mwalsh9@luc.edu
Barliant Schwartz, Rebecca Part-Time Faculty
rbarliant@luc.edu
Varghese, Biju Part-Time Faculty
bvarghese@luc.edu

Check out the department calendar for upcoming events and gatherings hosted by the Loyola University Women in Mathematics and Statistics.

 

Resources

Some resources for women in mathematics and statistics at Loyola:

Loyola

Department of Mathematics and Statistics (map)
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3558 · Fax: 773.508.2123 · Contact Us

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy