Loyola University Chicago
Chicago's Jesuit UniversityHomeSearchA-Z IndexCalendarContact UsDirectories

Undergraduate Studies Catalog



Mr. Patrick H. Arbor
Principal, Shatkin, Arbor & Karlov

Mr. James R. Boris
Chairman, JB Capital Management, LLC

Sr. Margaret Mary Cosgrove, B.V.M.
Treasurer and Chief Fiscal Officer, Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Mr. John F. Cuneo, Jr.
Cuneo Foundation

Mr. James C. Dowdle
Executive Vice President, Tribune Company

Rev. Joseph R. Fahey, S.J.
Treasurer, Society of Jesus of New England

Mr. David G. Ferm
President and CEO, Primedia, Inc.

Rev. Daniel L. Flaherty, S.J.
Assistant for Business and Finance, Chicago Province, the Society of Jesus

Rev. Michael J. Garanzini, S.J.
President, Loyola University Chicago

Ms. Susan Getzendanner
Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom

Mr. William J. Hank
Chairman & CEO, Farnham Investment Group

Rev. Paul F. Harman, S.J.
Superior, Jesuit Collegians, Loyola University Chicago

Alice Bourke Hayes, Ph.D.
President, University of San Diego

Victor J. Heckler, Ph.D.
Management Psychologist

Mr. Marvin J. Herb
Chairman & CEO, Coca-Cola Bottling Co. of Chicago

Mr. W. G. Jurgensen, (Vice Chairman)
CEO, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co. and Nationwide Financial Services, Inc

Mr. Robert Kerrigan, Jr.
Managing Director, Strategic Financial Group, Strategic Benefits Group, LLC

Mr. Bill Kurtis
President, Kurtis Productions, Ltd.

Rev. Anthony J. Kuzniewski, S.J.
Professor of History, College of the Holy Cross

Rev. William P. Leahy, S.J.
President, Boston College

Mr. Gregory LeVert
Chairman and CEO, Atlas Technology Group

Mr. Homer J. Livingston, Jr.
Chairman, Evanston Northwestern Healthcare

Rev. Thomas M. Lucas, S.J.
Chair, Dept. of Fine and Performing Arts, University of San Francisco

Mr. Bob Newhart

Mrs. Ellen L. O’Connor
Civic Volunteer

Mr. William M. Plante
News Correspondent, CBS News

Mr. Michael R. Quinlan, (Chairman)
Chairman of the Executive Committee, McDonald’s Corporation

Rev. John P. Schlegel, S.J.
President, Creighton University

Mr. Michael D. Sullivan
Chairman of the Board, Golf America Stores, Inc.

Ms. Cherryl T. Thomas
Chair, U.S. Railroad Retirement Board

Rev. Michael V. Tueth, S.J.
Associate Chair, Dept. of Communication and Media Studies, Fordham University

Mr. Fidelis N. Umeh
President and CEO, SEI Information Technology


Michael R. Quinlan
Chairman of the Board

William G. Jurgensen
Vice Chairman of the Board

Michael J. Garanzini, S.J.

Anthony L. Barbato, M.D.
Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

Marjorie L. Beane
Senior Vice President for Administration

Lawrence A. Braskamp
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Janet C. Gibbs
Senior Vice President for Finance

Wayne Magdziarz
Senior Vice President for Operations

Sherri N. Coe-Perkins
Vice President for Student Affairs

Thomas M. Kelly
Vice President for Human Resources

Philip R. Kosiba
Vice President for Facilities

Ellen Kane Munro
Vice President & General Counsel and Secretary

Cynthia J.H. Redman

Lawrence Reuter, S.J.
Vice President for University Ministry

Joseph G. Sandman
Vice President for Advancement

Ellen Watson
Vice President for Information Services

Pamela G. Costas
Assistant Secretary

Eric C. Jones
Assistant Treasurer


Anthony L. Barbato, M.D.
Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

Larry A. Braskamp
Senior Vice President and Dean of Faculties


Henry Venta, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Business Administration

Sheila Haas, Ph.D., R.N., FAAN
Dean of the Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Margaret Fong, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education

Stephen M. Freedman, Ph.D.
Dean of Mundelein College

David B. Slavsky, Ph.D.
Acting Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Back to Undergraduate Studies Main

Back to Top

Loyola Home Page

Loyola University Chicago