Loyola University Chicago

Medieval Studies

Faculty

NameDepartmentE-mail
Corsi, Sergio Associate Professor, Modern Languages scorsi@luc.edu
Dossey, Leslie Associate Professor, History ldossey@luc.edu
Dunn, Marilyn Associate Professor, Fine Arts mdunn@luc.edu
Dutton, Blake Associate Professor, Philosophy bdutton@luc.edu
Grauer, Anne Professor, Anthropology agrauer@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, Theresa Director, Associate Professor, History tgross@luc.edu
Long, Jacqueline Associate Professor, Classics jlong1@luc.edu
Mc Intosh, Mark Professor, Theology mmcint2@luc.edu
McManamon, S. J., Fr. John Professor, History jmcmana@luc.edu
Posner, David Associate Professor, Modern Languages dposner@luc.edu
Schoenfeld, Devorah Associate Professor, Theology dschoenfeld@luc.edu
Stabler Miller, Tanya Assistant Professor, History tstabler@luc.edu
Wheatley, Edward Professor, English ewheatl@luc.edu

This page updated 19 February 2013 by jlong1@luc.edu