Loyola University Chicago

Office for International Programs

Staff Directory

NameTitlePhone/E-mail
Tessa Zanoni Office Administrator

773.508.6081 tangell@luc.edu

Patrick Boyle, Ph.D. Vice Provost, Academic Centers & Global Initiatives

773.508.7070 pboyle@luc.edu

Marie Bushnell University Relations Coordinator, John Felice Rome Center 773.508.6094 mbushnell@luc.edu
Marian Carlson International Student & Scholar Advisor, DSO, ARO 312.915.6217  mcarl2@luc.edu
Paula DeVoto Coordinator, Rome Center Chicago Office 773.508.2765 pdevoto@luc.edu
Jennifer Engel, PhD Executive Director, Office for International Programs

773.508.3899 jengel2@luc.edu

Steven Fehr Coordinator, English Language Learning Program

773.308.3880 sfehr@luc.edu

Kelly Heath Associate Director, Study Abroad 773.508.3307 kheath2@luc.edu
Jason Obin Director, Chicago Center and International House

773.508.2416 jobin@luc.edu

Beth Lair Assistant Director, English Language Learning Program 773.508.3871 blair@luc.edu
Ryan Radebaugh Advisor, International Students & Scholars, DSO 773.508.86006 rradebaugh@luc.edu
Annie Reagan Advisor, Study Abroad 773.508.2076  areagan@luc.edu
Tami Renner Assistant Director, PDSO, RO,  International Students & Scholars 773.508.6080 trenner@luc.edu
Katie Rooney Senior University Relations Coordinator 773.508.7788 krooney2@luc.edu