Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Student Alliance

 


To visit PSA's website click here.

For more information about the club or to join the mailing list, please email us at psaloyola@yahoo.com or find us on Facebook.

Contact Aneta Borowicz for other PSA internet sites or any questions concerning PSA information at aborowicz@luc.edu

PSA Board 2016-2017

TitleNameEmail
President Aneta Borowicz

aborowicz@luc.edu

Vice-President Daniel Rogalski drogalski@luc.edu
Secretary Yvette Dybas ydybas@luc.edu
Treasurer Marcelina Baliczek mbaliczek@luc.edu
Public Relations Julia Stys jstys1@luc.edu
Public Relations Olga Kimszal okimszal@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Artur Moskala amoskala@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Nicole Tyszkowska ntyszkowski@luc.edu
Photographer Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Membership Chair Thomas Ujas tujas@luc.edu
Philanthropy Chair Nathalia Kacik nkacik@luc.edu
Development Chair Alex Mackiewicz amackiewicz@luc.edu

 Fall 2016 

DateTimeEventLocation
October 5 5:00pm General Body Meeting & PASA Bal Ticket Sales Cuneo 109
October 6 8:00pm PSLA Meeting Trojcowa
October 15 TBA Barn Dance University of Illinois - Chicago
October 19 TBA Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
October 22 TBA Pierogi Party TBA
October 30 TBA Hot Chocolate Run TBA
October 31 4:00-6:00pm Dziady Reading and Polish Dinner Special Guest: Consul General RP Honorable Piotr Janice Piper Hall
November 2 5:00pm General Body Meeting TBA
November 4 TBA PASA Masquerade Bal TBA
November 5 TBA Taste of the World TBA
November 9 TBA Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
November 11 TBA DUPC Swieto Niepodleglosci Party TBA
November 18 TBA Andrzejki Night TBA
December 3 TBA Copernicus Center Conference Copernicus Center
December 7 TBA General Body Meeting TBA

Spring 2016 

DateTimeEventLocation
March 3 9:00am-2:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
February 20 TBA Pierogi Party TBA
February 17 5:00pm PSA Meeting Cuneo Hall Room #109
February 11 11:00am-3:00pm Study Abroad Fair Damen Multipurpose Room
February 4 6:30pm Ice Skating Maggie Daley Park
February 3 10:00am-2:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center
January 27 5:00pm PSA Meeting Cudahy Hall Room #207
January 26 3:00-6:00pm Student Organization Fair Halas Courts

PSA Board 2015-2016

TitleNameEmail
President Nicole Jarzabek 

njarzabek@luc.edu

Vice-President Piot Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Secretary Daniel Rogalski drogalski@luc.edu
Treasurer Thomas Ujas tujas@luc.edu
Public Relations Yvette Dybas ydybas@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Aneta Borowicz aborowicz@lu.edu
Photographer Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Honorary Board Member Daniel Strama dstrama@luc.edu

 

Fall 2015

Date 

Time

Event

Location

November

TBA

Andrzejki Night

TBA

October TBA PSA Meeting TBA
September 29 5:00pm Paczki Sale Damen Student Center

September 29

10:00am

Paczki Sale

Damen Student Center

September 9 5:30pm Welcome Meeting Cuneo Room #109
August 26 3:00-5:00pm Student Organization Fair Gentile Arena

 To view September's Newsletter: PSA Newsletter Sept. 2014

PSA Board 2014-2015

TitleNameEmail
President Jessica Wieckowski jwieckowski@luc.edu
Vice-President Kasia Skrzypinska cskrzypinski@luc.edu
Secretary Piotr Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Treasurer Cyryl Jakubik cjakubik@luc.edu
Public Relations Nicole Jarzabek njarzabek@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Piotr Halon phalon@luc.edu
Photographer Marcin Zelek mzelek@luc.edu

back to contact page