Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Political Science



Sarah Easterling, BA, 2L at Loyola University Chicago School of Law

Deanna Foster, BA, Employed with

Sarah Wake, BA 2L at Notre Dame School of Law


Chris Coakley, BA, 1L at DePaul University School of Law

Alexios Dravilas, BA, BBA, finishing BS and deferring admission to Northwestern University School of Law

Dan Flynn, BA, Loyola University Chicago Graduate School

Nick Frommelt, BA, 1L at University of Iowa School of Law

Natalie Kiljanski, BS,

Marty Makwoski, BA

Jason Wappiniek, BA, 1L at Ave Maria School of Law

Cecelia Weiss, BA


Department of Political Science
1032 W. Sheridan Road, Coffey Hall, 3rd Floor, Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3047 · E-mail: pschrae@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy