Department of Psychology|Loyola University Chicago

Department of Psychology

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Anderson, Elizabeth Part-Time Faculty n/a n/a
Bohnert, Amy Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology, Ph.D. Coffey Hall 241 773.508.2961
abohner@luc.edu
Bowen , Richard Professor and Adjunct Professor of the Parmly Hearing Institute; Ph.D. Coffey Hall 215 773.508.3045
rbowen@luc.edu
Bryant , Fred Professor, Ph.D. Coffey Hall 242 773.508.3033
fbryant@luc.edu
Burrow, Anthony Assistant Professor Coffey 120 773.508.3585
aburrow1@luc.edu
Conley, Colleen Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology, Ph.D. Coffey Hall 341 773-508-3603
cconley@luc.edu
Crawford, Isiaah Professor, Clinical Psychology; Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Ph.D. n/a 773.508.3500
icrawfo@luc.edu
Davidson, Denise Associate Professor Director; Developmental Program; Ph.D. Coffey Hall 245 773.508.3008
ddavids@luc.edu
DeHart, Tracy Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Coffey Hall 238 773.508.3281
tdehart@luc.edu
Durlak, Joseph Professor, Clinical Psychology; Ph.D. n/a 773.508.2969
jdurlak@luc.edu
Dye, Raymond Associate Professor Director: Applied Human Perception and Performance Program Adjunct Associate Professor of the Parmly Hearing Institute; Ph.D. Coffey Hall 340 773.508.3018
rdye@luc.edu
Edwards , John Associate Professor of Psychology, Ph.D. n/a 773.508.3025
jedward@luc.edu
Fay, Richard Distinguished University Research Professor; Professor of Psychology; Director of the Parmly Hearing Institute; Ph.D. Coffey Hall 113 773.508.2714
rfay@luc.edu
Frischholz, Edward Part-Time Faculty n/a n/a
amjch@aol.com
Garbarino , James Professor; Maude C. Clarke Chair in Humanistic Psychology; Ph.D. 628 Damen Hall 773.508.3017
jgarbar@luc.edu
Gilmore, Diane Part Time Faculty n/a n/a
Haden, Catherine Associate Professor; Ph.D. 1035 Damen Hall 773.508.8226
chaden@luc.edu
Han, S. Duke Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology Damen Hall 611 773.508.3073
dhan2@luc.edu
Gaylord-Harden, Noni Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology; Ph.D. Coffey Hall 247 773.508.2986
ngaylor@luc.edu
Heath, Linda Professor, Ph.D. n/a 773.508.3023
lheath@luc.edu
Holmbeck, Grayson Clinical Program Director; Professor, Clinical Psychology; Ph.D. N/A 773.508.2967
gholmbe@luc.edu
Johnson, Homer Professor, Ph.D. 1 E. Pearson, Rm. 408, WTC 312.915.6682
hjohnso@luc.edu
Kannass, Kathleen Assistant Professor Developmental Psychology; Ph.D. Damen Hall Rm. 1037 773.508.8747
kkannas@luc.edu
Larson, Jr., James R. Professor, Chair Coffey 225 773-508-3192
Leon, Scott Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology; Ph.D. Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Li-Grining, Christine Assistant Professor 1050 Damen Hall, LSC 773.508.8225
cligrining@luc.edu
Lurigio , Arthur Professor and Faculty Scholar; Associate Dean for Faculty (College of Arts and Sciences); Director, Center for the Advancement of Research, Training and Education Room 205, Damen Hall 773.508.3503
alurigi@luc.edu
Engeln-Maddox , Renee Instructor, Ph.D. 615 Damen Hall  773.508.3585
rengeln@luc.edu
Mallett, Robyn Assistant Professor 609 Damen Hall, LSC 773.508.3028
rmallett@luc.edu
Leidahl-Marsh, Lois Associate Professor; Ph.D. Damen Hall 654E 773.508.8345
lleidah@luc.edu
Miller, Steven Part-Time Faculty n/a 773.508.8909
smille4@luc.edu
Morrison, Robert G Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Damen 1043 773.508.2973
rmorrison@luc.edu
Ottati, Victor Camillo Professor, Ph.D. Damen Hall 630 773.508.3024
vottati@luc.edu
Petzel, Thomas Professor, Clinical Psychology; Ph.D. n/a 773.508.3028
tpetzel@luc.edu
Richards, Maryse Professor, Clinical Psychology; Affiliated with Developmental Psychology Program; Ph.D. Coffey 204 773.508.3015
mrichar@luc.edu
Silton, Rebecca Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology, Ph.D. Coffey Hall 240 773-508-3322
rsilton@luc.edu
Rupert, Patricia Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology; Department Chair; Ph.D. n/a 773.508.2970
prupert@luc.edu
Sheffey , Susan Part-Time Faculty n/a n/a
Sierra, S.J., Angel Part Time Faculty n/a n/a
Sutter, Anne Associate Professor; Adjunct Associate Professor of the Parmly Hearing Institute; Ph.D. 612 Damen Hall, LSC 773.508.3012
asutter@luc.edu
Tindale, R. Scott Professor, Ph.D. n/a 773.508.3014
rtindal@luc.edu
Updegrove, Anne Part-Time Faculty n/a n/a
Zamanian, Kaveh Part-Time Faculty n/a n/a

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO
Psychology Department · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3001 · Fax: 773.508.8713

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy