Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Administration

 

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Pamela McCoy

Interim Dean; Assistant Dean 
Executive Degree Programs

Maguire 506

312.915.6584
pmccoy@LUC.edu

Joseph Gregoire

Vice Dean 
External Relations

Lewis Towers 1515

312.915.7294
jgregoire@LUC.edu

Faruk Guder Associate Dean 
Programs
Maguire 502 312.915.7062
fguder@LUC.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean
Faculty and Research
Maguire 556 312.915.7218
stodd@LUC.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean 
Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 228 312.915.6113
sries@LUC.edu
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean
Graduate Programs
Maguire 216

312.915.6124
kacles@LUC.edu

Frank LaRocca Assistant Dean
International Initiatives
Maguire 556

312-915-7291
flarocca1@luc.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu · Privacy Policy

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy