Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Administration

 

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kathleen Getz Dean Maguire 506 312.915.6115
kgetz@LUC.edu
Faruk Guder Associate Dean 
Programs
Maguire 502 312.915.7062
fguder@LUC.edu
Anne Reilly Associate Dean
Faculty and Research
Maguire 504 312.915.6537
areilly@LUC.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean 
Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 228 312.915.6113
sries@LUC.edu
Pamela McCoy Assistant Dean
Executive Degree Programs
Maguire 232

312.915.6584
pmccoy@LUC.edu

Joe Gregoire

Executive Director
Development

Lewis Towers 1515

312.915.7294
jgregoire@LUC.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy