Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Faculty and Staff

Administration

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kevin T. Stevens Dean Schreiber 627 312.915.6115
kstevens3@luc.edu
Joseph Gregoire Vice Dean
External Relations
Lewis Towers 1515 312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu
Faruk Guder Associate Dean 
Programs
Schreiber 628 312.915.7062
fguder@luc.edu
Pamela McCoy Associate Dean
Executive Degree Programs
Schreiber 824 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean
Faculty and Research
Schreiber 626 312.915.7218
stodd@luc.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean 
Undergraduate Programs
Schreiber 330 312.915.6113
sries@luc.edu
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean
Graduate Programs
Schreiber 331 312.915.6124
kacles@luc.edu
Frank LaRocca, SJ Assistant Dean
International Initiatives
Schreiber 328 312.915.7291
flarocca1@luc.edu

Faculty

Accounting and Business Law

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Nitin Bhojroj Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415C 312.915.8542
nbhojraj@luc.edu
Kenton Foutty Lecturer Schreiber 513 312.915.6641
kfoutty@luc.edu
Lisa Gillespie Instructor Schreiber 517 312.915.6278
lgilles@luc.edu
Kathy Horton Lecturer Schreiber 516 312.915.6538
khorton3@luc.edu
John Janiga Professor Schreiber 511 312.915.7104
jjaniga@luc.edu
Ronald Jastrezebski Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 14 312.915.6275
rjastrzebski@luc.edu
David Jordan Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505E 312.915.8574
djordan1@luc.edu
Andrew Klemens Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705F 312.915.7042
aklemens@luc.edu
Rhonda Kodjayan Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505F 312.915.8572
rkodjay@luc.edu
Peter Kolos Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705C 312.915.6540
pkolos@luc.edu
John Kostolansky Associate Professor Schreiber 527 312.915.6125
jkostol@luc.edu
David Kupiec Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415F 312.915.8578
dkupiec@luc.edu
Ellen Landgraf Associate Professor Schreiber 510 312.915.7105
elandgr@luc.edu
Kevin Lee Lecturer Schreiber 512 312.915.6785
klee4@luc.edu
Phillip Neal Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 11 312.915.6549
pneal3@luc.edu
Gregory Ramenofsky Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705E 312.915.6539
gramenofsky@luc.edu
Joseph Stachnik Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705D 312.915.6617
jstachn@luc.edu
Brian Stanko Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 506 312.915.7106
bstanko@luc.edu
Charles Teel Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415E 312.915.8591
cteel@luc.edu
Michael G. Vasilou Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 8 312.915.8574
mvasilou@luc.edu
Charles Werner Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705D 312.915.6987
cwerner@luc.edu
Thomas L. Zeller Professor Schreiber 507 312.915.7626
tzeller@luc.edu

BSAD

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ayo Falusi Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211A 312.915.6845
afalusi@luc.edu
Mary Ellen Kastenholz Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211A 312.915.6828
mconnelly2@luc.edu
Jana Lithgow Adjunct Instructor Online Course --
jlithgo@luc.edu
Lauren Spira Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211B 312.915.8540
lspira@luc.edu
Diane Treuthart Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211B 312.915.6787
dtreuthart@luc.edu

Economics

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bob Barnes Clinical Instructor Schreiber 212 312.915.6608
bbarnes1@luc.edu
Moiz Bhai Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211C 312.915.8580
mbhai@luc.edu
Kalok Chu Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211D 312.915.8585
kchu@luc.edu
Mine E. Cinar Director, Center for International Business, Professor Schreiber 728 312.915.6066
mcinar@luc.edu
Timothy Classen Associate Professor Schreiber 420 312.915.6184
tclass1@luc.edu
Mary Beth Cummings Adjunct Instructor CC 434F LSC 847.708.8455
mcummi@luc.edu
Julián P. Díaz Assistant Professor Schreiber 425 312.915.7045
jdiaz17@luc.edu
Paul Gabriel Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 711 312.915.6070
pgabrie@luc.edu
Roy Gobin Associate Professor Schreiber 419 312.915.6074
rgobin@luc.edu
Marc D. Hayford Professor Schreiber 603 312.915.6073
mhayfor@luc.edu
Joseph Heiney Adjunct Instructor Crown Center 434F 773.508.8499
jheiney@luc.edu
A Reeves Johnson Clinical Instructor Schreiber 213 312.915.6146
ajohnson51@luc.edu
Donald Jones Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705C 312.915.6542
djones13@luc.edu
A. G. (Tassos) Malliaris Walter F. Mullady, Sr. Professor Schreiber 604 312.915.6063
tmallia@luc.edu
David B. Mirza Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 10 312.915.6763
dmirza@luc.edu
John Nyhoff Senior Lecturer Schreiber 416 312.915.6086
jnyhoff@luc.edu
Edward Stuart Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705E 312.915.6549
estuart1@luc.edu

Finance

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
William Bergman Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211D 312.915.8541
wbergman@luc.edu
Hae mi (Amy) Choi Assistant Professor Schreiber 714 312.915.6320
hchoi2@luc.edu
George Davidson Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 319 312.915.7292
gdavidson@luc.edu
Swasti Gupta-Mukherjee Associate Professor Schreiber 418 312.915.6071
sguptamukherjee@luc.edu
Michael Harper Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705F 312.915.6545
mharpe1@luc.edu
Lu Hong Professor Schreiber 429 312.915.7067
lhong@luc.edu
Abol Jalilvand Ralph Marotta Endowed Chair in Free Enterprise, Professor Schreiber 703 312.915.7101
ajalilv@luc.edu
George Kaufman Director, Center for Financial & Policy Studies, John F. Smith, Jr. Professor Schreiber 704 312.915.7075
gkaufma@luc.edu
Robert Kolb Frank W. Considine Chair of Applied Ethics, Professor Schreiber 526 312.915.6036
rkolb@luc.edu
Nicholas Lash Professor Schreiber 707 312.915.7074
nlash@luc.edu
Suk Hun Lee Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 712 312.915.7071
slee2@luc.edu
Tom Nohel Professor Schreiber 431 312.915.7065
tnohel@luc.edu
Jeffrey Roberts Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505B 312.915.8579
jroberts5@luc.edu
Donald Schwartz Clinical Assistant Professor Maguire 460 Desk 9 312.915.8572
dschwa5@luc.edu
Vefa Tarhan Professor Schreiber 502 312.915.7073
vtarhan@luc.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean, Professor Schreiber 626 312.915.7218
stodd@luc.edu
Lisa Williams Visiting Instructor Schreiber 214 312.915.7110
lwilliams26@luc.edu
John Thomas Wong Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 3 312.915.8541
jwong6@luc.edu

Information Systems and Operations Management (ISOM)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Caltagirone Director, Supply and Value Chain Center Schreiber 317 312.915.6574
jcaltag@luc.edu
Patrick Delaney Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 13 312.915.7042
pdelaney@luc.edu
Vincent Donnelly Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505F 312.915.8583
vdonnelly@luc.edu
Joanna Drapala Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 4 312.915.8542
jdrapala@luc.edu
Kerry Fechner Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 3 312.915.8573
kfechner@luc.edu
Faruk Guder Associate Dean, Professor Schreiber 628 312.915.7062
fguder@luc.edu
Laila Haerion Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505C 312.915.8543
lhaerian@luc.edu
Fady Harfoush Director, Financial Services and Business Analytics Lab and Lecturer Schreiber 304 312.915.6144
fharfoush@luc.edu
Michael Hewitt Assistant Professor Schreiber 424 312.915.7394
mhewitt3@luc.edu
Gezinus J. Hidding Associate Professor Schreiber 417 312.915.7059
ghiddin@luc.edu
Nenad Jukić Professor Schreiber 402 312.915.6662
njukic@luc.edu
Frederick Kaefer Associate Professor Schreiber 403 312.915.7063
fkaefer@luc.edu
Sean Kane Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705A 312.915.6770
skane1@luc.edu
Abigail Kime Adjunct Instructor CC 434F LSC 224.300.0047
akime@luc.edu
Carolyn Tang Kmet Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 216 312.915.7058
ctang@luc.edu
Mary Malliaris Chair, ISOM Department; Professor Schreiber 422 312.915.7064
mmallia@luc.edu
Svetlozar Nestorov Assistant Professor Schreiber 416 312.915.7103
snestorov@luc.edu
John Nicholas Professor Schreiber 504 312.915.7060
jnichol@luc.edu
Maciek Nowak Associate Professor Schreiber 421 312.915.7654
mnowak4@luc.edu
Abhishek Sharma Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415F 312.915.6133
asharma2@luc.edu
Peter Stonebraker Lecturer Schreiber 518 312.915.6663
pstonebraker@luc.edu
James Zydiak Associate Professor Schreiber 509 312.915.6877
jzydiak@luc.edu

Management

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Burton Abrams Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415D 312.915.8576
babrams1@luc.edu
John Boatright Raymond C. Baumhart Chair Professor, Director, Center for Social Enterprise and Responsibility Schreiber 726 312.915.6994
jboatri@luc.edu
Theodora Bryan Adjunct Instructor Maguire 436 312.420.1165
tbryan@luc.edu
Devon L. Byrne Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 13 312.915.6618
dbyrne1@luc.edu
James Cooper Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 1 312.915.6828
jcooper5@luc.edu
Jose delaCerda Visiting Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 8 312.915.8574
jdelacerda@luc.edu
William Fanizzo Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415E 312.915.8589
wfanizzo@luc.edu
Al Gini Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 404 312.915.6093
agini@LUC.edu
Dawn Harris Professor Schreiber 432 312.915.6536
dharri1@luc.edu
Margaret Johnsson Senior Lecturer Schreiber 215 312.915.6602
mjohnsson@luc.edu
John Kielb Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 325 312.915.7657
jkielb@luc.edu
Sung Min Kim Professor Schreiber 529 312.915.7052
skim@luc.edu
Amy Kyhos Lecturer; Director, Quinlan School of Business Honors Program Schreiber 716 312.915.6682
akyhos@luc.edu
Nancy Landrum Professor, Sustainable Business Management Schreiber 616 312.915.6087
nlandrum@luc.edu
Frank LaRocca, SJ Assistant Dean for International Initiatives, Clinical Assistant Professor, Management Schreiber 328 312.915.7291
flarocca1@luc.edu
In Hyeock (Ian) Lee Associate Professor Schreiber 514 312.915.7656
ilee1@luc.edu
Leonard McKendrick Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705A 312.915.8584
lmckendrick@luc.edu
James Murphy Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 15 312.915.6576
jmurphy25@luc.edu
Dennis Nirtaut Lecturer Schreiber 515 312.915.6611
dnirtaut@luc.edu
Peter Norlander Assistant Professor Schreiber 617 312.915.6615
pnorlander@luc.edu
Anne Reilly Professor Schreiber 430 312.915.6537
areilly@luc.edu
Steve Sachnoff Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 705B 312.915.6763
ssachnoff@luc.edu
Dow Scott Professor Schreiber 503 312.915.6597
dscott@luc.edu
Jasmine Tata Associate Professor Schreiber 528 312.915.6543
jtata@luc.edu
Ugur Uygur Assistant Professor Schreiber 618 312.915.6077
uuygur@luc.edu
Arup Varma Professor Schreiber 729 312.915.6664
avarma@luc.edu
Michael Welch Instructor Schreiber 426 312.915.7117
mwelch3@luc.edu
Maureen Williams Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415D 312.915.8587
mwilliams21@luc.edu
Gregory Wolcott Visiting Assistant Professor Schreiber 715 312.915.6654
gwolcot@luc.edu

Marketing

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
David Cousins Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 11 312.915.6539
dcousins@luc.edu
Gretchen R. Dobie Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 15 312.915.6576
gdobie@luc.edu
Jenna Drenten Assistant Professor Schreiber 717 312.915.6150
jdrenten@luc.edu
Eve K. Geroulis Director, MSIMC Program, Senior Lecturer Schreiber 427 312.915.7826
egeroul@luc.edu
Sara K. Gramata Lecturer Schreiber 706 773.383.3959
sgramat@luc.edu
Geraldine R. Henderson Associate Professor Schreiber 709 312.915.7107
ghenderson5@luc.edu
Samuel Karow Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 9 312.915.8572
skarow@luc.edu
Alexander Krasnikov Assistant Professor Schreiber 615 312.915.6137
akrasnikov@luc.edu
Gregory Kravitt Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 211C 312.915.8570
gkravitt@luc.edu
Keith Lambrecht Director, Sport Management Program, Associate Professor Schreiber 702 312.915.6514
klambre@luc.edu
Lauren I. Labrecque Assistant Professor Schreiber 713 312.915.6667
llabrecque@luc.edu
Mary Ann McGrath Director, Intercontinental MBA Program, Professor Schreiber 620 312.915.6136
mmcgrat@luc.edu
Stacy Neier Beran Senior Lecturer Schreiber 428 312.915.6581
sneier@luc.edu
Joan M. Phillips Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 602 312.915.7815
jphillips@luc.edu
Stephanie Schwab Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505B 312.915.8592
sschwab@luc.edu
George Senick Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505E 312.915.8586
gsenick@luc.edu
Brendan Shea Adjunct Instructor Maguire 460 Desk 11 312.915.6549
bshea1@luc.edu
Clifford Shultz Charles H. Kellstadt Chair, Professor Schreiber 727 312.915.6457
cshultz@LUC.edu
Katherine Sredl Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 415C 312.915.8573
ksredl@luc.edu
Eleanor Anne Sweet Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505C 312.915.8577
emcdonnell2@luc.edu
Linda Tuncay Zayer Associate Professor Schreiber 710 312.915.6134
ltuncay@luc.edu

Staff

Dean's Office

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Eydie M. Appleton Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support (Teaching) Schreiber 505A 312.915.7111
eapplet@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Director of Communication Schreiber 623 312.915.6132
adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Jennifer Fernandes Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support (Research) Schreiber 415A 312.915.6119
jfernandes1@luc.edu
Susan Phillips Operations Assistant Schreiber 619 312.915.6117
sphillips2@luc.edu
Emily Schroeder Business Manager Schreiber 624 312.915.6122
eschroeder2@luc.edu
Kevin T. Stevens Dean Schreiber 627 312.915.6115
kstevens3@luc.edu
Victoria Valentine Executive Assistant to the Dean Schreiber 629 312.915.6114
vvalen4@luc.edu

Graduate School

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean Schreiber Center, Suite 331 312.915.6124
kacles@luc.edu
Jessica Gagle Admissions Manager and Student Services Specialist Schreiber Center, Suite 326 312.915.6124
jgagle@luc.edu
Lauren Griffin Enrollment Advisor Schreiber Center, Suite 324 312.915.8908
lgriffin3@luc.edu
Mark Law Assistant Director Schreiber Center, Suite 333 312.915.7203
mlaw1@luc.edu
William McMorris Administrative Assistant Schreiber Center, Suite 320E 312.915.6127
wmcmorr@luc.edu

Undergraduate School

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Susan Ries Assistant Dean Schreiber 330 312.915.6113
sries@luc.edu
Matthew Rombach Academic Advisor Schreiber 327 312.915.6113
mrombach@luc.edu
Carmen Santiago Administrative Assistant Schreiber 330A 312.915.6112
csantia@luc.edu
Alex See Student Services Coordinator Schreiber 332 312.915.6572
asee@luc.edu

Executive Degrees

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robin Keyes Office Assistant Schreiber 823 312-915-6139
rkeyes@luc.edu
Pamela McCoy Associate Dean Executive Degree Programs Schreiber 824 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
Meghana Shahi Program Manager Schreiber 825 312.915.6965
mshahi@luc.edu

Executive Education

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Catherine Jones Director Schreiber 821 312.915.6781
cjohnson24@luc.edu
Kristi Hodges Associate Director Schreiber 820 312.915.6761
khodges@luc.edu
Maria Zubizarreta Program Manager Schreiber 819 312.915.6762
mzubizarreta@luc.edu

Business Career Services (BCS)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Hassan Akmal Director, Business Career Services Schreiber 120 312.915.7813
hakmal@luc.edu
Gregory Costanzo Assistant Director of Business Career Services: Career Education Schreiber 118 312.915.7907
gcostanzo@luc.edu
Sara Bujas Career Advisor Schreiber 123 312.915.6600
sbujas@luc.edu
Wren Donofrio Assistant Director of Business Career Services: Employer Outreach and Relations Schreiber 122 312.915.6665
wdonofrio@luc.edu
Julie Sells Assistant Director Schreiber 119 312.915.7816
jsells@luc.edu

Family Business Center

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Andrew Keyt Executive Director Maguire 320 312.915.6497
akeyt@luc.edu
Erin Kuhn-Krueger Marketing and Programs Director Maguire 314 312.915.6387
ekuhnkrueger@luc.edu
Ryan Sinon Administrative Assistant Maguire 314 312.915.7737
rsinon@luc.edu
Anne Smart Membership Director Maguire 318 312.915.7738
asmart@luc.edu

Advancement

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Joe Gregoire Vice Dean External Relations Lewis Towers 1515 312.915.7294
jgregoire@luc.edu
Andrea Brault Director, Major Gifts Lewis Towers 1524 312.915.6801
abrault@luc.edu
Colleen Calvey Director of Advancement Lewis Towers 1523 312.915.6062
ccalvey@luc.edu
Natalie Kenna Administrative Assistant Lewis Towers 1522 312.915.6423
nkenna@luc.edu