Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Part-Time Faculty (Fall 2013)

  Name  Department Room/Desk  Phone/E-mail
Sarah Barnes Marketing Maguire 460 Desk 9 

312.915.8584  sbarne6@LUC.edu

William Bergman Finance

Maguire 460    Desk 9

312.915.8583  wbergman@LUC.edu

Nathan Berthiaume Management

Maguire 460 Desk 11

312.915.6540  nberthi@LUC.edu

Nitin Bhojroj Accounting Maguire 460 Desk 12

312.915.7042  nbhojraj@LUC.edu

Jaime Bochantin

HRER

Maguire 460 Desk 5

312.915.6275  jbochantin1@LUC.edu

James Cooper HRER Maguire 460 Desk 1

312.915.6828  jcooper5@LUC.edu

Mary Beth Cummings Economics  Maguire 460 Desk 9

312.915.8572  mcummi@LUC.edu

Elizabeth Daly BSAD Maguire 460 Desk 1

312.915.6787  edaly2@LUC.edu

George Davidson Finance Maguire 460 Desk 5

312.915.8578  gdavidson@LUC.edu

Dorothy DeCarlo Marketing Maguire 460 Desk 7

312.915.8588  ddecarlo@LUC.edu

Santiago Delboy Marketing  Maguire 460 Desk 8

312.915.8586  sdelboy@LUC.edu

Robin Edison ISOM Maguire 460 Desk 6

312.915.6133  redison@LUC.edu

Theresa Ehrhart Management

Maguire 460 Desk 8

312.915.8574  tehrhar@LUC.edu

William Foster Economics

Maguire 460 Desk 6

312.915.8592  wfoster1@LUC.edu

Paula Giovacchini BSAD

Maguire 460 Desk 7

312.915.8577  pgiovacchini@LUC.edu

Sara Gramata BSAD Maguire 460 Desk 4

312.915.8576  sgramat@LUC.edu

Charles Hunter Economics Maguire 460  Desk 10

312.915.6539  chunter1@LUC.edu

David Jordan Accounting Maguire 460 Desk 6

312.915.8579  djordan1@LUC.edu

Sean Kane ISOM Maguire 460 Desk 6

312.915.8573  skane1@LUC.edu

John Kielb Management Maguire 460 Desk 12

312.915.6545  jkielb@LUC.edu

Andrew Klemens Accounting Maguire 460 Desk 10

312.915.6987  aklemens@LUC.edu

Tim Knight ISOM Maguire 460 Desk 11

312.915.6542  tknigh1@LUC.edu

Leonard McKendrick Management Maguire 460 Desk 3

312.915.8585  lmckendrick@LUC.edu

Andrew Popenfoose Finance Maguire 460 Desk 5

312.915.8589  apopenfoose@LUC.edu

Gregory Ramenofsky Accounting

Maguire 460 Desk 7

 312.915.8543  gramenofsky@LUC.edu

Jaime Riesche BSAD

Maguire 460 Desk 4

312.915.8587  jriesche@LUC.edu

George Senick Marketing Maguire 460 Desk 13

312.915.6131  gsenick@LUC.edu

Abhishek Sharma ISOM Maguire 460 Desk 8

312.915.8594  asharma2@LUC.edu

Joseph Stachnik Business Law

Maguire 460 Desk 2

312.915.8580  jstachn@LUC.edu

Carolyn Tang Kmet ISOM Maguire 460
Desk 2
312.915.8570  ctang@LUC.edu



Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy