Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Part-Time Faculty (Spring 2015)

  Name  Department Room/Desk  Phone/E-mail
Burton Abrams Human Relations Maguire 460
Desk 13

312.915.6545
babrams1@luc.edu

William Bergman Finance

Maguire 460
Desk 9

312.915.8583
wbergman@luc.edu

Moiz Bhai Economics

Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6828
mbhai@luc.edu

Devon L. Byrne Human Resources Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.6618
dbyrne1@luc.edu

Theodora Bryan

Management

Maguire 436

312.420.1165
tbyran@luc.edu

Kalok Chu Economics Maguire 460
Desk 5

312.915.8589
kchu2@luc.edu

James Cooper Management Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6828
jcooper5@luc.edu

David Cousins Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 11

312.915.6539
dcousins@luc.edu

Mary Beth Cummings Economics  CC 434F LSC

847.708.8455
mcummi@luc.edu

George Davidson Finance Maguire 460
Desk 6

312.915.8592
gdavidson@luc.edu

Patrick Delaney Operations Management

Maguire 460
Desk 13

312.915.7042
pdelaney@luc.edu

Gretchen R. Dobie

Marketing

Maguire 460
Desk 15

312.915.6576
gdobie@luc.edu

Joanna Drapala

Information Systems

Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8542
jdrapala@luc.edu

Paula Giovacchini BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 8

312.915.8586
pgiovacchini@luc.edu

Michael Harper Finance Maguire 460
Desk 7

312.915.8577
mharpe1@luc.edu

Nicole Herion BSAD Maguire 460
Desk 15

3312.915.6601
nrusche@luc.edu

Donald Jones Economics Maguire 460
Desk 7
312.915-8543
djones13@luc.edu
David Jordan Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 6

312.915.8579
djordan1@luc.edu

Samuel Karow Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 9

312.915.8572
skarow@luc.edu

Michael Kelley Economics Maguire 460
Desk 10

312.915.6768
mkelley4@luc.edu

John Kielb Marketing/
Management
Maguire 460
Desk 14

312.915.6566
jkielb@luc.edu

Abigail  Kime ISOM CC 434F LSC

224.300.0047
akime@luc.edu

Rhonda Kodjayan Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 5

312.915.8578
rkodjay@luc.edu

Peter Kolos Accounting Maguire 460
Desk 9

312.915.8584
pkolos@luc.edu

Gregory Kravitt Marketing Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8576
gkravitt@luc.edu

David Kupiec Business Law Maguire 460
Desk 12
312.915.6617
dkupiec@luc.edu
Jana Lithgow BSAD Online Course

jlithgo@luc.edu

Leonard McKendrick Management Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.8585
lmckendrick@luc.edu

David B. Mirza Economics Maguire 460
Desk 10

312.915.6763
dmirza@luc.edu

Phillip Neal Business Law

Maguire 460
Desk 11

312.915.6549
pneal3@luc.edu

Almir Pestek Visiting Scholar Maguire 460
Desk 12
312.915.6540
apestek@luc.edu
Steve Sachnoff Management Maguire 460
Desk 2

312.915.8580
ssachnoff@luc.edu

Nikhil Saifullah Economics Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.8573
nsaifullah@luc.edu

Dillon Saxe Economics Maguire 460
Desk 4

312.915.8587
dsaxe1@luc.edu

Richard Schwinn Economics Maguire 460
Desk 1

312.915.6787
rschwinn@luc.edu

Abhishek Sharma Information Systems Maguire 460
Desk 2

312.915.8540
asharma2@luc.edu

Lauren Spira BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 8

312.915.8594
lspira@luc.edu

Joseph Stachnik Business Law

Maguire 460
Desk 10

312.915.6770
jstachn@luc.edu

Edward Stuart Economics Maguire 460
Desk 14
312.915.6131
estuart1@luc.edu
Carolyn Tang Kmet ISOM Maguire 460
Desk 2
312.915.8570
ctang@luc.edu
Charles Teel Accounting

Maguire 460
Desk 6

312.915.6133
cteel@luc.edu
Michael G. Vasilou Business Law

Maguire 460
Desk 8

312.915.8574
mvasilou@luc.edu
Maureen Williams BSAD

Maguire 460
Desk 11

312.915.6987
mwilliams21@luc.edu
John Thomas Wong Finance

Maguire 460
Desk 3

312.915.8541
jwong6@luc.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu · Privacy Policy

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy