Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Events

2014 Calendar of Events

Wednesday, April 23-Thursday, April 24, 2014
Taking NxG to the Next Level: Key Strategies for the Next and NowGen
Partner event with FBN-NA
Knickerbocker Hotel, Chicago, Ill.

May 7-9, 2014
Family Business Stewardship Institute Kickoff
Loyola University Chicago

June 2014
NxG: Get Social
TBD

July 2014
Board Social Event
TBD

September 2014
Family Business Network-NA: Innovation Conference
San Francisco, Calif.

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014
PAG Summit: Decision-Making
Cuneo Mansion and Gardens, Vernon Hills, Ill.

Friday, Sept. 19-Friday, Sept. 20, 2014
Next Generation Leadership Institute Opening Retreat
Hotel Arista, Naperville, Ill.

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Faces of Family Business Leadership
Hyatt Lodge, Oak Brook, Ill.

Wednesday, Oct. 15-Friday, Oct. 17, 2014
FBN International Summit
Dubai, UAE

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014
The Family Office: Is it for You?
Webinar

Nov. 2014
Family Business Network-NA: Governance Conference
Miami, Fla.

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014
Illinois Family Business of the Year Awards
Four Seasons Chicago

Check back soon for more details about our 2014 Events!

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy