Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Undergraduate Programs

Staff

For general inquiries, call the Quinlan School of Business at 312.915.6113.

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Alana Aldort Administrative Assistant, Business Career Services Maguire 220 312.915.7810
Michael Alexander Assistant Director,
Graduate School of Business
Maguire 204 312.915.6124
malexan@luc.edu
Eydie M. Appleton Administrative Assistant - Teaching Maguire 542A 312.915.7111
eapplet@luc.edu
Colleen Calvey Annual Giving Officer,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 432A 312.915.6647
ccalvey@luc.edu
Nicole Chmela Chaplain Terry Student Center 301C 312.915.6467
nchmela@luc.edu
Wendy Crupper Associate Director,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 523 312.915.6801
wcruppe@luc.edu
Betty Flasch Director,
MBA for Executives Program
Maguire 124 312.915.6761
bflasch@luc.edu
Janet Gonzalez Office Coordinator, MBA - HCM and EMBA Maguire 220 312.915-6139
jgonzalez15@luc.edu
Olivia Heath Enrollment Advisor,
Graduate School of Business
Maguire 224 312.915.8908
oheath@luc.edu
Kristen Hodges Associate Director,
Executive Education
Maguire 366 312.915.6761
khodges@luc.edu
Andrew Keyt Executive Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 320 312.915.6490
akeyt@luc.edu
Erin Kuhn-Krueger Marketing and Programs Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 314 312.915.6387
ekuhnkrueger@luc.edu
Mark Law Academic Advisor,
Graduate School of Business
Maguire 204 312.915.6124
mlaw1@luc.edu
Jana Lithgow Internship Coordinator Maguire 246 312.915.7812
jlithgo@luc.edu
Pamela McCoy Director,
Graduate School of Business
Maguire 204 312.915.6124
pmccoy@luc.edu
William McMorris Office Assistant,
Graduate School of Business
Maguire 204 312.915.6127
wmcmorr@luc.edu
Kristin Milne Annual Giving Officer,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 427 312.915.7597
kgumber@luc.edu
Emily Mullin Director of Development,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 521 312.915.6891
ehoey@luc.edu
Barbara Murray Administrative Assistant,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 542A 312.915.6423
bmurray@luc.edu
Melissa Obrock Director of Development,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 429 312.915.8674
mobrock@luc.edu
Susan Phillips Operations Assistant Maguire 383 312.915.6117
sphillips2@luc.edu
Francesca Pirovano Business Manager Maguire 503 312.915.6122
mpirovano@luc.edu
Mario Polizzi Director,
Executive Education
Maguire 362 312.915.6781
mpolizzi@luc.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean,
Undergraduate School of Business
Maguire 220 312.915.6113
sries@luc.edu
Matthew Rombach Academic Advisor,
Undergraduate School of Business
Maguire 220 312.915.6113
mrombach@luc.edu
Alyson Ryan Director,
Business Career Services
Maguire 220 312.915.7810
arya@luc.edu
Carmen Santiago Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs Maguire 220 312.915.6112
csantia@luc.edu
Alex See Student Services Coordinator,
Undergraduate School of Business
Maguire 220 312.915.6572
asee@luc.edu
Julie Sells Career Advisor,
Business Career Services
Maguire 242 312.915.7810
jsells@luc.edu
Brendan Shea Director of Communications Maguire 525 312.915.6132
bshea1@luc.edu
Ryan Sinon Administrative Assistant, Family Business Center Maguire 314 312.915.6490
rsinon@luc.edu
Ryan Smith Career Advisor, Business Career Services Maguire 230 312.915.7810
rsmith8@luc.edu
Teresa Stafford Assistant Dean for External Affairs,
School of Business Advancement
Maguire 514 312.915.7259
tstaffo@luc.edu
Victoria Valentine Executive Assistant to the Dean Maguire 508 312.915.6114
vvalen4@luc.edu
Maria Zubizarreta Program Manager,
Executive Education
Maguire 362 312.915.6762
mzubizarreta@luc.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business: Undergraduate Programs · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.6113 · Fax: 312.915.7207

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy