Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Residence Life

Residence Hall Association

RHA Logo

Hall/Area Council Elections

 

Candidate Statements

Important Dates

Election Packets Due Wednesday, September 3, 2014 by

 

4:00pm to RHA@luc.edu
Campaigning Begins Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Campaigning Ends Sunday, September 7, 2014
Elections

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (check your LUC email for a link to an online ballot)

Official Results Posted Thursday, September 11, 2014
ROLE Training

Friday, September 19, 2014, 3:00pm-6:00pm (required for all newly elected Hall/Area Council executive boards)

RHA General Assembly

First & Third Tuesday of the month, 8pm, Regis MPR (beginning Tuesday, September 23, 2014)

 

2014-2015 Hall/Area Council Elections Packet

About RHA

The Loyola University Chicago Residence Hall Association (RHA) is a residential student-run organization that strives to develop the on-campus community through a tradition of advocacy, leadership, and programming.  These values promise to create a forum for the student voice, provide opportunities for personal development, and coordinate activities to enhance the residential experience.

To learn more about RHA, view the RHA Constitution.‌

Below is a list of the Hall/Area Councils that are part of RHA:                                                                                             

Hall and Area Councils

Baumhart Hall Council

Bellarmine Hall Council 

Campion Hall Council      

de Nobili Hall Council      

Kenmore Area Council

Mertz Hall Council 

Northside Area Council

Regis Hall Council

San Francisco Hall Council

Simpson Hall Council

Winthrop Area Council

Contact Us

Please contact us with general inquiries at RHA@luc.edu or contact one of the RHA Executive Board members directly.

President - Colleen Kenney (ckenney1@luc.edu)

Vice President/NCC - Taylor Bradshaw (tbradshaw@luc.edu)

Finance Coordinator - Maria Hreska (mhreska@luc.edu)

Program Coordinator - Gabrielle Karbarz (gkarbarz@luc.edu)

External Affairs Coordinator - Patrice Pirpiris (ppirpiris@luc.edu

Advisors - Shandee Ewert (sewert@luc.edu), Sarah Kaminski (skaminski@luc.edu), Ray Tennison (rtennison@luc.edu)

Loyola

Residence Life · Division of Student Development
1032 West Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.3300 · res-life@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy