Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Communication

Adjunct Faculty

Advertising and Public Relations

FacultyCoursesCampus 
Lisa Daly Public Relations WTC

 Lewis Towers 900
edaly2@luc.edu

Jon Kaplan Public Relations WTC  Lewis Towers 900
jkaplan1@luc.edu
Robert Kornecki Public Relations, Organizational Communication, Public Relations Writing WTC  Lewis Towers 900
rkornecki@luc.edu
Cheryl McPhilmy Public Relations; Internships WTC  Lewis Towers 900
cmcphil@luc.edu
Martin Stock Sp. Topic: Inside the Advertising Agency WTC

 Lewis Towers 900

Judy Sunvold Event Planning WTC  Terry Student Center 310
jsunvol@luc.edu

 Communication Studies

FacultyCoursesCampus 
Steve Edwards Interviewing WTC Lewis Towers 900
sedwards7@luc.edu
Lisa Daly Business and Professional Speaking  WTC  Lewis Towers 900
edaly2@luc.edu
Beth and Gary Hoover Screenwriting WTC Lewis  Towers 900
bhoover3@luc.edu
ghoover@luc.edu
Felix Pineiro Intro to Audio Production WTC Lewis Towers 900
fpineir@luc.edu
Milan Pribisic Intro to Communication, Public Speaking LSC/WTC Lewis Towers 900
Mpribis@luc.edu
Luke Strosnider Web Design and Usability WTC Lewis Towers 900
lstrosnider@luc.edu
Tom Weinberg Public Affairs TV Broadcast Production WTC Lewis Towers 900
tom@mediaburn.org

 Film and Digital Media Studies

FacultyCoursesCampus 
Scott Foley Digital Cinema Production WTC  
Nathan Holmes Media Theory & Criticism WTC  
Beth and Gary Hoover Screenwriting, Advanced Screenwriting WTC Lewis  Towers 900
bhoover3@luc.edu
ghoover@luc.edu
Felix Pineiro Intro to Audio Production WTC Lewis Towers 900
fpineir@luc.edu
Luke Strosnider Web Design and Usability, Media Theory and Criticism WTC Lewis Towers 900
lstrosnider@luc.edu

 Journalism

FacultyCoursesCampus 
Susan Carlson Ethics and Communication, Intro to Communication, TV Reporting WTC Lewis Towers 900
scarlson6@luc.edu
Susan Casterino-Minkoff Public Speaking; Sports Broadcasting WTC  Lewis Towers 900
scastorinominkoff@luc.edu
Kevin Davis Reporting & Writing WTC  Lewis Towers 900
kdavis@luc.edu
Peter Gianopulos Writing for the Web; Intro to Communication; Culinary Journalism WTC  Lewis Tower 900
pgianopulos@luc.edu
Robert Herguth Reporting & Writing; Faculty Advisor to
the Phoenix
WTC  Lewis Towers 900
rhergut@luc.edu
Julianne Hill Interviewing; Advanced Reporting WTC  Lewis Towers 900
jhill13@luc.edu
Andrew Huff Writing for the Web WTC  Lewis Towers 900
ahuff@luc.edu
Dorothy (Dodie) Hofstetter Feature and Opinion Writing WTC Lewis Towers 900
dhofstetter@luc.edu
Bruce Japsen Reporting & Writing; Healthcare Writing WTC  Lewis Towers 900
bjapsen@luc.edu
Edie Kasten Broadcast News WTC  Lewis Towers 900
ekasten@luc.edu
Kris Kridel Broadcast News, Radio News WTC  Lewis Towers 900
kkridel@luc.edu
Randy Minkoff Sports Broadcasting WTC  Lewis Towers 900
rminkoff@luc.edu
Jack Smith City News Bureau WTC  School of Communication 221
312.915.6939312.915.6939
Whitney Woodward Politics and the Media WTC

Lewis Towers 900
wwoodwar@luc.edu

Paul Zimbrakos City News Bureau WTC  School of Communication 221
pzimbrakos@luc.edu
312.915.6939312.915.6939

 

 

Loyola

School of Communication · 820 N. Michigan Ave
Water Tower Campus · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.6548 · Fax: 312.915.6955
E-mail: LoyolaSOC@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy