Loyola University Chicago

School of Communication

Adjunct Faculty

School of Communication Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office # E-mail
Gabrielle (Abby) Annala Adjunct Instructor
Reference/Instruction Librarian
CLC 620 312.915.6948
gannala AT luc DOT edu
Christopher Batte Adjunct Faculty cbatte AT luc DOT edu
Kalyn Belsha Adjunct Faculty kbelsha AT luc DOT edu
Jeff Borden Adjunct Faculty jborden51 AT yahoo DOT com
Stephanie Bottoms Adjunct Faculty sbottoms AT luc DOT edu
Eric Bryn Adjunct Faculty ebryn AT luc DOT edu
Susan Castorino-Minkoff Adjunct Faculty scastorinominkoff AT luc DOT edu
Elizabeth (Lisa) Daly Adjunct Instructor Lewis Towers 900B edaly2 AT luc DOT edu
Jerome De Perlinghi Adjunct Faculty jdeperlinghi AT luc DOT edu
Heather Eidson Adjunct Faculty heidson AT luc DOT edu
Ed Forst Adjunct Faculty eforst AT luc DOT edu
Dave Hamel Adjunct Faculty dhamel AT luc DOT edu
Delane Wright Haro Adjunct Faculty dharo AT luc DOT edu
Mary M. Hills, ANC, Six Sigma, IABC Fellow Adjunct Graduate Faculty
Business Principal, HeimannHills Marketing Group
mhills AT luc DOT edu
Gary Hoover Adjunct Faculty ghoover AT luc DOT edu
Beth Hoover Adjunct Faculty bhoover3 AT luc DOT edu
Brian Hurley Adjunct Faculty bhurley2 AT luc DOT edu
Melissa Maher Adjunct Faculty mmaher6 AT luc EDU
Marianna Milhorat Adjunct Faculty mmilhorat AT luc DOT edu
Randy Minkoff Adjunct Faculty rminkoff AT luc DOT edu
Jana O'Brien Principal, The Right Brain Consumer Consulting, LLC
Adjunct Instructor, Loyola University of Chicago
900B Lewis Towers 708.846.9415
jobrien14 AT luc DOT edu
Brett Ommen Adjunct Faculty bommen AT luc DOT edu
Dr. Milan Pribisic Instructor Lewis Tower # 900 312.915.6548
mpribis AT luc DOT edu
Casey Puccini, MFA Lecturer 646-209-9854
ppuccini AT luc DOT edu
Catherine Riedel Adjunct Faculty criedel1 AT luc DOT edu
Alix Salyers Adjunct Faculty asalyers AT luc DOT edu
Alexis Sarkisian Adjunct Faculty asarkisian1 AT luc DOT edu
Jack Smith Adjunct Faculty jsmit19 AT luc DOT edu
Luke Strosnider Adjunct Faculty lstrosnider AT luc DOT edu
Elizabeth Tomev Adjunct Instructor etomev AT luc DOT edu
Mary Jo Zefeldt Adjunct Faculty mzefeldt AT luc DOT edu