Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

Faculty Profiles

Name Title Office # Phone #/E-mail
Boyle, Lynn Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1224 312.915.7555
lboyle@luc.edu
Dentato, Michael P. Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1245 312-915-7030
mdentato@luc.edu
Freire, Priscila Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1217 312.915.7309
pfreire@luc.edu
Gilbert, Carlean Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1207 312.915.7035
cgilbe2@luc.edu
Grossman, Susan Associate Dean for Academics, Full Professor Lewis Towers 1244 312.915.6456
sgrossm@luc.edu
Gumz, Edward Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1246 312.915.7015
egumz@luc.edu
Hong, Philip Young P. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1238 312.915.7447
phong@luc.edu
Kelly, Michael MSW Director, Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1204 312.915.7486
mkell17@luc.edu
Kilbane, Terri Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1235 312.915.7026
tkilban@luc.edu
Kim, Caleb Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1221 312.915.7554
ckim4@luc.edu
Lucente, Randolph Professor Lewis Towers 1233 312.915.7031
rlucent@luc.edu
Lundy, Marta Professor Lewis Towers 1215 312.915.7007
mlundy@luc.edu
Marley, James Ph.D. Director, Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1227 312.915.7033
jmarley@luc.edu
Mason, Christie Clinical Instructor Lewis Towers 1213 312.915.7094
Cmason3@luc.edu
Medina, Ivan Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1243 312.915.7013
imedina@luc.edu
Nelson-Becker, Holly Full Professor Lewis Towers - 1239 312.915.7008
hnelsonbecker@luc.edu
Northcut, Terry Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1225 312.915.7034
tnorthc@luc.edu
Orwat, John Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1229 312.915.7494
jorwat@luc.edu
Pryce, Julia Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1211 312.915.7495
jpryce@luc.edu
Matthews Rasheed, Janice Professor Lewis Towers 1206 312.915.6680
jrashee@luc.edu
Simon, Shirley R. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1205 312.915.7310
ssimon@luc.edu
Singh, Shweta Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1237 312.915.7249
ssingh9@luc.edu
Sokolec, Jeanne Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of BSW Program Lewis Towers 1223 312.915.7019
jsokole@luc.edu
Spira, Marcia Professor and Director of the Institute for Intergenerational Study and Practice Lewis Towers 1248 312.915.7580
mspira@luc.edu
Tyson, Katherine Full Professor Lewis Towers - 1231 312.915.7028
ktyson@luc.edu
Vidal de Haymes, Maria Full Professor, Director of the Institute of Migration and Global Studies in Practice in Social Work Lewis Towers 1241 312.915.7020
mvidal@luc.edu

Loyola

School of Social Work · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7005

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy