Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

Academic Calendar

     2014

TermStartEndHolidays

Spring Session

  (Sat) January 11  (Sat) April 12  

BREAK

 (Sun) April 13  (Fri) April 25

 Easter weekend

April 19 & 20

Summer Session I

 (Sat) April 26  (Sat) June 21  

BREAK

 (Sun) May18  (Fri) May 30

Memorial Day weekend

May 24, 25 & 26

Summer Session II

 (Sat) June 28  (Sat) Aug 23  

BREAK

 (Sun) Jun 29  (Fri) July 11

4th of July holiday

Graduation

 (Sun) Aug 24 1pm in A.F. Siebert Chapel  at Carthage

BREAK

 (Sun) Aug 24  (Fri) Sept 5

Labor day holiday

Aug 30- Sept 1

Fall Session

 (Sat) Sept 6  (Sat) Dec 13  

BREAK

 (Sun) Nov 23 (Fri) Dec 5

Thanksgiving Weekend

Nov 27, 28, 29, & 30

 BREAK

 (Sun) Dec 14

 (Fri) Jan 9, 2015  

      2015

Term Start End Holiday(s)
Spring session  (Sat) Jan 10 (Sat) April 11  

 





Loyola

School of Social Work · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7005

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy