Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

P. Faculty/Staff Directory and Profiles

Loyola MSW Staff and Faculty Phone Numbers/Emails

Loyola's MSW Program at Carthage
2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140-1994

Craig Perri, Assistant Director
Work: (262) 597-8171
E-mail: cperri@carthage.edu
Office: Lentz Hall, Room 328 H

Sandy Peterson, Fieldwork Coordinator
Work: (262) 551-2126
E-mail: speterson@carthage.edu
Office: Lentz Hall, Room 328 F

Valerie Earl, Academic Advisor
Work: (262) 551-5840
E-mail: vearl@carthage.edu
Office: Lentz Hall, Room 328

Joanne Janiak, MSW Program Assistant
Work: (262) 551-5383
E-mail: jjaniak@carthage.edu
Office: Lentz Hall, Room 328

Important Administration Phone Numbers at Carthage

Mike West, Associate Vice-President For Adult Education, Recruitment and Program Coordinator Loyola MBA For Executives And Loyola MSW At Carthage 
Work: (262) 551-5820
Email: mwest@carthage.edu
Office: Lentz Hall, Room 415

Adult Education at Carthage
(262) 551-6300
(800) 551-5343
Fax: (262) 551-5704



 

Administration at Loyola School of Social Work

Caleb Kim, Director of MSW Program
Work: (312) 915-7554
E-mail:ckim4@luc.edu
Office: Water Tower Campus Chicago

Jim Marley, Associate Dean School of Social Work
Work: (312)-915-7033
E-mail: jmarley@luc.edu
Office: Water Tower Campus Chicago

James Fogerty, Director of Student Services and Internships
Work: (312) 915-7039
E-mail:jfogert@luc.edu
Office: Water Tower Campus Chicago

Stephanie Chapman, Assistant Dean of Administration
Work: (312) 915-7338
E-mail: schapm2@luc.edu
Office: Water Tower Campus Chicago

    

FACULTY AND STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION AND PROFILES 
Click here to learn about faculty and staff


 



Loyola

School of Social Work · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7005

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy