Lakeside Staff Council|Loyola University Chicago

Lakeside Staff Council

searchform

Members


   Members

 
Jason Chan
Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
jchan3@luc.edu


Joshua Cummings
Office of the Bursar
jcummings2@luc.edu



Stuart Donna
The Hub
sdonna@luc.edu


Marty Gahbauer
Career Development
mgahbauer@luc.edu


Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu


Rebecca Grim
Advancement
rgrim@luc.edu


Kelly Heath
International Programs and Services
kheath2@luc.edu


Ashle Kehoe
Center for Experiental Learning
akehoe@luc.edu


Lauren Lakomek
Alumni Relations
llakomek@luc.edu


Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu


Timothy Love
Residence Life
tlove@luc.edu


Jeremy Lynch
The Hub
jlynch1@luc.edu


Curtis Main
Office of the VP of Student Development
jmain@luc.edu


Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu


Akeya Peterson
Off Campus Student Life
apeterson5@luc.edu


Travis Proffitt
Center for Experiential Learning
tproffi@luc.edu


Lauren Sanchez
College of Arts & Sciences
lsanchez5@luc.edu


Lauren Schwer
Retreats
lschwer@luc.edu


Katrina Weizer
First and Second Year Advising
kweizer@luc.edu


Christine Wolff
Sociology
cwolff1@luc.edu

University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy