University Staff Council|Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Members


Members
 

Sandra Cavalieri
Educational Affairs
scavali@lumc.edu

Jason Chan
Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
jchan3@luc.edu
Stuart Donna
The Hub
sdonna@luc.edu 
Marty Gahbauer
Career Development
mgahbauer@luc.edu 
Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu 
Rebecca Grim
Advancement
rgrim@luc.edu 
Kelly Heath
International Programs and Services
kheath2@luc.edu 
Ashle Kehoe
Center for Experiental Learning
akehoe@luc.edu 
Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu 
Timothy Love
Residence Life
tlove@luc.edu 
Jeremy Lynch
The Hub
jlynch1@luc.edu 
Curtis Main
Office of the VP of Student Development
jmain@luc.edu 
  Lori Mojica
SSOM Administration
lmojica@lumc.edu
Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu 
  Maria Pelc
Comparative Medicine
mpelc@lumc.edu
Akeya Peterson
Off Campus Student Life
apeterson5@luc.edu 
  Kate Peterson
Research Program
kjpeterson@lumc.edu
Travis Proffitt
Center for Experiential Learning
tproffi@luc.edu 
Lauren Sanchez
College of Arts & Sciences
lsanchez5@luc.edu 
Lauren Schwer
Retreats
lschwer@luc.edu 
  Patricia Simms
Research Program
psimms@lumc.edu
Katrina Weizer
First and Second Year Advising
kweizer@luc.edu
Christine Wolff
Sociology
cwolff1@luc.edu

Edit this page