University Staff Council|Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Members


Members
 Picture Arriving Soon

Gregory Costanzo
College of A&S - Advising
gcostanzo@luc.edu

 

Sandra Cavalieri
Educational Affairs
scavali@lumc.edu

  Picture Arriving Soon

Megan Canty
School of Law
mcanty@luc.edu

  Picture Arriving Soon

Nicole Chmela
WTC Campus Life
nchmela@luc.edu

  Picture Arriving Soon

Dana Bozeman
WTC Campus Life
dbozeman@luc.edu

  Picture Arriving Soon

Nancy Goldberger
School of Education
ngoldberger@luc.edu

Stuart Donna
The Hub
sdonna@luc.edu 
  Picture Arriving Soon

Gaby Ortiz
Diversity
gortiz1@luc.edu

Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu 
Ashle Kehoe
Center for Experiental Learning
akehoe@luc.edu 
Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu 
Curtis Main
Office of the VP of Student Development
jmain@luc.edu 
  Picture Arriving Soon Brendan Martin
Enrollment Systems
bmartin5@luc.edu
 Picture Arriving Soon Marc McRoberts
Athletics
mmcroberts@luc.edu
  Lori Mojica
SSOM Administration
lmojica@lumc.edu
Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu 
  Picture Arriving Soon Haydee Nauert
Student Affairs - Bursar (SSOM)
hnauert@lumc.edu
  Maria Pelc
Comparative Medicine
mpelc@lumc.edu
Akeya Peterson
Off Campus Student Life
apeterson5@luc.edu 
  Kate Peterson
Research Program
kjpeterson@lumc.edu
Travis Proffitt
Center for Experiential Learning
tproffi@luc.edu 
  Patricia Simms
Research Program
psimms@lumc.edu
  Picture Arriving Soon Alyssa Travis
Campus Safety
atravis3@luc.edu
Katrina Weizer
First and Second Year Advising
kweizer@luc.edu

Edit this page