Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Officers & Committee Chairs

 

Officers

CHAIR:


J. Curtis Main
Office and Web Manager

jmain@luc.edu

VICE CHAIR:


Gaby Ortiz
Administrative Assistant
gortiz1@luc.edu

SECRETARY:


Dana Bozeman
Program Coordinator
dbozeman@luc.edu

TREASURER:


Karen Bertucci
CME Coordinator

kbertuc@luc.edu

Committee Chairs

Communications:

Megan Canty
Assistant Director--School Of Law

mcanty@luc.edu

Staff Development:

‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌‌

Greg Costanzo
Career Advisor-- Career Development Center

gcostanzo@luc.edu

 

Staff Recognition & Excellence Awards:

Nancy Goldberger
Project Director-- School of Education

ngoldberger@luc.edu

Alyssa Travis

Systems Support Coordinator-- Registration & Records

atravis3@luc.edu

Social Events & Community Building:

Emmanuelle Escandar
Accounting Assistant-- Office of the Vice President
eescandar@luc.edu

Loyola Employee Emergency Fund (LEEF):

Kate Peterson
Executive Secretary--Research & Graduate Studies

kjpeterson@luc.edu

Loyola

University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy