Lakeside Staff Council|Loyola University Chicago

Lakeside Staff Council

searchform

Officers & Committee Chairs

   Officers

CHAIR:


Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu

VICE CHAIR:


Curtis Main
Student Development
jmain@luc.edu

SECRETARY:


Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu

TREASURER:


Joshua Cummings
Office of the Bursar
jcummings2@luc.edu


      
   Committee Chairs

Communications:


Lauren Lakomek
Alumni Relations
llakomek@luc.edu


Katrina Weizer
First and Second Year Advising
kweizer@luc.edu

Staff Development:


Jeremy Lynch
The Hub
jlynch1@luc.edu

Staff Recognition & Excellence Awards:


Rebecca Grim
Advancement
rgrim@luc.edu


Kelly Heath
International Programs and Services
kheath2@luc.edu

Social Events & Community Building:


Akeya Peterson
Off Campus Student Life
apeterson5@luc.edu


Travis Proffitt
Center for Experiential Learning
tproffi@luc.edu

Loyola Employee Emergency Fund (LEEF):


Marty Gahbauer
Career Development Center
mgahbauer@luc.edu


Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu

University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy