Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Campus Ministry

Staff Directory

 Click on each name below for an expanded profile and more information.

Lisa Reiter Director of Campus Ministry lreiter1@luc.edu
Lauren Schwer Director of Retreats lschwer@luc.edu
Brian Anderson Interfaith and Junior/Senior Chaplain banderson2@luc.edu
Steven Betancourt

Acting Director, Madonna della Strada Chapel

Director of Liturgical Music and University Organist 

sbetancourt@luc.edu
Glen Chun, S.J. Chaplain gchun@luc.edu
Oliver Goodrich Faith Formation Coordinator ogoodrich@luc.edu
Susan Haarman ABI and Sophomore/Transfer Chaplain shaarman@luc.edu
Cookie Krupa Administrative Assistant, Campus Ministry ckrupa@luc.edu
Mike Moore Protestant Chaplain mmoore13@luc.edu
Catherine O'Sullivan Administrative Assistant, Sacramental Life cosulli@luc.edu
Patti Ray Director of Hillel pray@luc.edu
John Paul Salay Liturgy and R.C.I.A Coordinator jsalay@luc.edu
Jackie Arnason Graduate Assistant for Alternative Break Immersions jarnason@luc.edu
Diana Beck Graduate Assistant Chaplain for First Year Students dbeck2@luc.edu
Phil Cooke Graduate Assistant Chaplain for Faith Communities pcooke1@luc.edu
Aaron Giard

Graduate Assistant Chaplain for Sophomore and

Faith Formation Companions

agiard@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-508-2200

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy