Loyola University Chicago

Theatre

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sarah Gabel, Ph.D Chairperson Mundelein 1213 773-508-8347
sgabel1@luc.edu
Mark E. Lococo, Ph.D. Director of Theatre Mundelein 1314 773-508-7511
mlococo@luc.edu
April Browning Managing Director, Producer of Public Programming Mundelein 1215 773-508-3833
abrowni@luc.edu
Susan R. Applebaum, Ph.D. Instructor of Theater Mundelein 1302 773-508-3836
sappleb@luc.edu
Ann Joseph Douglas, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1305 773-508-8311
ajosephdouglas@luc.edu
Mikhail Fiksel Instructor of Sound Design Mundelein 168 773-508-3831
mfiksel@luc.edu
Rachel Healy, M.F.A Assistant Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1303 708-508-3832
rhealy1@luc.edu
Lee Keenan, M.F.A. Senior Lecturer Mundelein 1318 773-508-3842
lkeenan@luc.edu
Katie Klemme Instructor of Theatre and Stage Management Mundelein 168 773-508-3831
kklemme@luc.edu
Tim Mann, M.F.A. Senior Lecturer Mundelein 1317 773-508-8324
tmann1@luc.edu
Ann Shanahan, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1316 773-508-8598
ashanah@luc.edu
Jonathan Wilson M.F.A. Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3838
Jwilso1@luc.edu
Nan Withers-Wilson, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3866
nwither@luc.edu