Loyola University Chicago

Theatre

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sarah Gabel, Ph.D Chairperson Mundelein 1213 773.508.8347
sgabel1@luc.edu
Mark E. Lococo, Ph.D. Director of Theatre Mundelein 1314 773.508.7511
mlococo@luc.edu
April Browning Managing Director, Producer of Public Programming Mundelein 1215 773-508-3833
abrowni@luc.edu
Devon de Mayo Lecturer devondemayo@gmail.com
Ann Joseph Douglas, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1313 ajosephdouglas@luc.edu
Rachel Healy, M.F.A Assistant Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1303 708-508-3832
rhealy1@luc.edu
Kelly Howe, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1305 773.508.3905
khowe2@luc.edu
Jamie Karas Prop Shop Supervisor Mundelein LL 773.508.3914
jkaras1@luc.edu
Lee Keenan, M.F.A. Senior Lecturer of Theatre Mundelein 1318 773.508.3842
lkeenan@luc.edu
Katie Klemme Instructor of Theatre and Stage Management Mundelein 168 773.508.7502
kklemme@luc.edu
Tim Mann, M.F.A. Senior Lecturer of Theatre Mundelein 1317 773.508.8324
tmann1@luc.edu
Austin Pettinger Costume Shop Stitcher
Ann M. Shanahan, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1316 773.508.8598
ashanah@luc.edu
Jonathan Wilson, M.F.A. Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3838
Jwilso1@luc.edu