Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing & Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu or call 312.915.6459.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kelly Shannon Vice President, University Marketing and Communication 312.915.6159
kshann2@luc.edu
Sheri Fox Operations Manager 312.915.6459
sfox5@luc.edu
Brendan Shea Director of Communication for the Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132
bshea1@luc.edu

Brand Marketing

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Katie Hession Associate Vice President, University Marketing and Communication 312.915.7781
khessio@luc.edu
Kara Kilmer Marketing Manager 312.915.6624
kkilmer@luc.edu
Ross Zafar Marketing Project Coordinator 312.915.6582
wzafar@luc.edu
Drew Sottardi Senior Copywriter 312.915.6407
dsottardi@luc.edu
Anna Gaynor Copywriter 312.915.6940
agaynor@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269
eyee@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367
sravenscraft@luc.edu
Heather Eidson Multimedia Producer 312.915.6166
heidson@luc.edu
Christopher Martiniano Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944
cmartiniano@luc.edu
(Linda) Lindawati Graphic Designer 312.915.8678
flindawati@luc.edu
Frank O'Toole Graphic Designer 312.915.6149
fotoole@luc.edu
Ken Otsuka Graphic Designer 312.915.6215
kotsuka@luc.edu
Natalie Battaglia Staff Photographer/Visual Editor 312.915.6213
nbattaglia@luc.edu

Media Relations/ Internal & External Communication

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Steve Christensen Director of Communication 312.915.6164
schris6@luc.edu
Megan Troppito Communication Manager 312.915.6324
mtroppito@luc.edu
Kristin Trehearne Lane Communication Specialist 312.915.7712
ktrehearne@luc.edu

Advancement Communication

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Brendan Keating Director, Advancement Communication 312.915.6147
bkeating@luc.edu
Aaron Cooper Advancement Communication Manager 312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu
Annie Busiek Loyola Magazine Editor 312.915.6930
abusiek@luc.edu
Lauren Krause Communication Specialist 312.915.7709
lkraus1@luc.edu

Web Team

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Drevs Director, Web Services 312.915.6941
jdrevs@luc.edu
Brittany Davidson Web Client Service Coordinator 312.915.6152
bdavidson@luc.edu
Patrick Kelly Web Content Developer 312.915.7295
pkelly5@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Web Content Developer 312.915.8680
lwheeler@luc.edu

Health Sciences Division

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Joe Pixler Director of Communication, Health Sciences Division 708.216.5972
jpixler@luc.edu
Rody Abdelrahman Web Specialist 708.216.3106
rabdelrahman@luc.edu
Martina Reese Graphic Designer 708.216.4649
mreese4@luc.edu

Loyola

University Marketing & Communication
820 N. Michigan Ave. · Lewis Towers 1400 · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915-6459 · Fax: 312.915.6185

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy