Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing & Communication

Brand Marketing

The Brand Marketing group can provide professional support in copywriting, design, media planning, and marketing strategy.

Team Members

Katie Hession Associate Vice President, University Marketing and Communication 312.915.7781
khessio@luc.edu
Kara Kilmer Marketing Manager 312.915.6624
kkilmer@luc.edu
Ross Zafar Marketing Project Coordinator 312.915.6582
wzafar@luc.edu
Drew Sottardi Senior Copywriter 312.915.6407
dsottardi@luc.edu
Anna Gaynor Copywriter 312.915.6940
agaynor@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269
eyee@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367
sravenscraft@luc.edu
Heather Eidson Multimedia Producer 312.915.6166
heidson@luc.edu
(Linda) Lindawati Graphic Designer 312.915.8678
flindawati@luc.edu
Frank O'Toole Graphic Designer 312.915.6149
fotoole@luc.edu
Ken Otsuka Graphic Designer 312.915.6215
kotsuka@luc.edu
Natalie Battaglia Staff Photographer/Visual Editor 312.915.6213
nbattaglia@luc.edu

Brand Marketing Services

By working with UMC's Brand Marketing team, we can help you create pieces such as:

To submit a request for any of these services, please fill out our creative request form or contact us at umc@luc.edu

Loyola

University Marketing & Communication
820 N. Michigan Ave. · Lewis Towers 1400 · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915-6459 · Fax: 312.915.6185

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy