Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing & Communication

Web Client List

SiteContent CoordinatorURL
LUC Homepage Drew Sottardi luc.edu
Academic Affairs Marian Claffey /academicaffairs
Academic Catalog Eric Pittinger /academics /catalog
Accreditation Marian Claffey /accreditation
Achieving College Excellence Dave Maly /ace
School of Continuing & Professional Studies Patty Sheehy /adult-education
Advancement Brendan Keating /advancement
Advancement and Development Jesse Goodman /advdev
Academic Advising Brian Keiller /advising
Advancement Division Orientation Portal Jesse Goodman /advorientation
African Studies Brian Endless /africanstudies
After Hours Bryan Goodwin /afterhours
Aids Run and Walk Megan Barry /aidswalk
Loyola Alert UMC Web/Maeve's/ITS /alert
Alpha Sigma Nu Curtis Main /alphasigmanu
Alumni Weekend Brendan Keating /alumniweekend
Anthropology Thea Strand /anthropology
University Archives & Special Collections Kathryn Young /archives
Asian Studies John Pincince /asianstudies
Athlete Advising Patricia Hoffmann /athleteadvising
Avian Flu UMC /avianflu
A-Z Index UMC Web Team /a-zindex
Banking at Loyola Rebecca Gomez /banking
Behavioral Concerns Team Curtis Main /bct
Bereavement Notices Steve Christensen /bereavementnotice
Bioethics Jennifer Parks /bioethics
Bioinformatics Catherine Putonti /bioinformatics
Biology Frank Inglima /biology
Biology Virginia Lorenzo (2) /biology
Biophysics Asim Gangopadhyaya /biophysics
Board of Trustees Donna Curin /boardoftrustees
Bridge to Loyola Colleen Opal /bridge
Bursar John Campbell /bursar
Campus Reservations Margaret Aust /campus_reservations
Campus Card Kathleen Steinfels /campuscard
Campus Ministry Steve Betancourt /campusministry
Campus Recreation Marc Rehula /campusrec
Campus Transportation Christopher Corlew /campustransportation/
Career Development Center Kerri Slezak /career
College of Arts & Sciences Maria Lettiere /cas
Catering Brian Palazzolo /catering
Catholic Studies Dr Michael Murphy /catholicstudies
Choice. Control. Character Kevin Meier /ccc
Center for Comparative Education Marie Rosin-Dittmar /cce
Center for Catholic Intellectual Heritage Gabija Steponenaite /ccih
Coordinated Community Response Team Stephanie Atella /ccrt
Center for Catholic School Effectiveness Marie Rosin-Dittmar /ccse
Cultural and Educational Policy Studies Graduate Student Association Marie Rosin-Dittmar /cgsa
Chemistry Denise Hall /chemistry
Children's Memory and Learning Catherine Haden /childrensmemory
Center for Human Rights of Children Nichole Riedel /chrc
CITM2013 Adam Smeets /citm2013
Classical Studies Jackie Long /classicalstudies
The Collectio Avellana Alexander Evers /collectioavellana
Commencement Quinn Reilly /commencement
Community Relations Summur Roberts /communityrelations
Conference Services Daphne Stojiljkovic /conference
Construction Updates UMC Web Team /construction
Convocation Quinn Reilly /convocation
Copyright at LUC Sarah Dysart /copyright
Core Jobeth D'Agostino /core
Chicagoland Partners for English Language Learners Marie Rosin-Dittmar /cpell
CPELL-1 Marie Rosin-Dittmar /cpell1
UMC Creative Request Ross Zafar /creativerequest
Criminal Justice Don Stemen /criminaljustice
Computer Science George Thiruvathukal /cs
Center for Science & Math Education James Hyde /cse
Center for School Evaluation, Intervention & Training Marie Rosin-Dittmar /cseit
Conference on the Study of Religions of India (CSRI) Tracy Pintchman /csri
Center for Textual Studies and Digital Humanities Steven Jones /ctsdh
Center for Textual Studies and Digital Humanities George Thiruvathukal /ctsdh
Cuneo Mansion & Gardens Daphne Stojiljkovic /cuneo
Center for Urban Research and Learning Teresa Neumann /curl
Damen Society Premier Honor Roll Brendan Keating /damenpremierhonorroll
Damen Student Center Bryan Goodwin /damenstudentcenter
Democracy, Culture and Catholicism International Research Project Michael Schuck /dccirp
Department of Fine and Performing Arts April Browning /dfpa
Digital Media Services Adam Smeets /digitalmedia
Digital Screen Request Steve Christensen /digitalscreens
Directories UMC /directories
Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs Gabriela Ortiz /diversity
Donor Giving Honor Roll Marie Rosin-Dittmar /donorgivinghonorroll
Dual Credit Dave Maly /dualcredit
E-blasts UMC Web Team /e-blasts/
Earth Day Summur Roberts /earthday
E-blasts - CDC Martin Gahbauer /eblasts/career
ECM Michelle Dayton /ecm
School of Education Marie Rosin-Dittmar /education
Emergency Medical Services Program Timothy Cunningham /ems
Engaged Learning Jobeth D'Agostino /engagedlearning
English Stephen Heintz /english
Enhance Adam Smeets /enhance
Environmental Services William Curtin /environmentalservices
ERP UMC Web Team /erp
ESL Steven Fehr /esl
Excellence Awards Curtis Main /excellenceawards
Weekend of Excellence Ann Marie Morgan /excellenceweekend/
Center for Experiential Learning Patrick Green /experiential
Faculty Council Gordon Ramsey /faccouncil
Facilities Evaldas Ambrazaitis /facilities
Facilities Hamlet Gonzalez /facilities
Faculty Web Pages /faculty
Faculty Authors /facultyauthors
Family Weekend Curtis Main /familyweekend
Fast Class /fastclass-dev
Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy Sarah Dysart /fcip
Fellowship Office Lisa Knepshield /fellowshipoffice
Financial Aid Office Dave Maly /finaid
Financial Aid Office Lizette Yackle /finaid
Finance Rebecca Gomez /finance
Center for Financial and Policy Studies Brendan Shea /finpol
First Year Experience Bridget Wesley /firstyearexperience
Forensic Science Program Garry Bombard /forensicscience
Forms /forms
Focus of Teaching and Learning Sarah Dysart /fotl
Founders' Dinner Aaron Cooper /founders
Founders' Dinner Quinn Reilly /founders
First and Second Year Advising Mario Salgado /fsya
Gannon Center for Women and Leadership Casey Allison /gannon
German Studies Minor Reinhard Andress /germanstudies
Giving to Loyola Brendan Keating /giving
LUMA - Edward Gorey Exhibition Jessica Kleoppel /gorey
Graduate Professional Enrollment Ann Talbot /gpem
The Graduate School Stephanie Augustine /gradschool
Healthy Homes & Healthy Communities David Treering /healthyhomes
Help Desk Alison Stillwell /helpdesk
High Impact Learning Maria Lettiere /highimpactlearning
History Kyle Roberts /history
Honors Lorri Walsh /honors
Human Resources Danielle Hanson /hr
HR Benefits Tamika Love /hr/benefits
LUC & Me Jorene Richards /hr/mentoring
Training & Development Jorene Richards /hr/training.shtml
Health Systems Management Rody Abdelrahman /hsm
The HUB Terri Thomas /hub
Human Services Layla Suleiman Gonzalez /humanservices
Hunger Week Megan Barry /hungerweek
Richard J Klarchek Information Commons Adam Smeets /ic
Individual Development and Educational Assessment Beverly Kasper /idea
Ignatian Heritage Month Chris Murphy /ihm
International Jesuit Ecology Project Christine Wolff /ijep
Infant & Early Childhood Cognition Lab Kathleen Kannass /infantchild
Inside Government Phil Hale /insidegovernment
Institutional Review Board Victoria Tullock /institutionalreviewboard
International Studies, Interdisciplinary Program Tracy Pintchman /international
International Admission Melissa Niksic /internationaladmission
Institute of Pastoral Studies Gosia Czelusniak /ips
Office of Institutional Research Kristin Espinosa /ir
Institutional Review Board Victoria Tullock /irb
Islamic World Studies Marcia Hermansen /islamic
International Students & Scholars Jennelle Dronkers /iss
Italian American Program Brendan Keating /italianamerican
ITRS Jennifer Tyler /itrs
ITRS Tim Walker /itrs
Information Technology Services Bob Kraft /its
JAA 2012 Casey Allison /jaa2012
January Term 2014 (J-Term) Maria Lettiere /januaryterm
January Term 2014 (J-Term) Jobeth D'Agostino /januaryterm
Insieme Per Il Futuro Aaron Cooper /jfrc_campaign
Key Facts/Loyola At A Glance Maeve's Team (Steve C. & Annie H) /keyfacts
Children's Language, Memory & Cognition Denise Davidson /langmem
Latin American Studies Program Dina Berger /latinamericanstudies
School of Law Christine Wainwright /law
Law Library Christine Wainwright /law_library
Student Leadership Development Shannon Howes /leadership
Learning Community Kristen Radulski /learningcommunity
Loyola Lectures Patrick Kelly /lectures
DFPA Lessons and Carols April Browning /lessonsandcarols
English Tutoring at the Literacy Center Jacqueline Heckman /literacy
Language Learning Resource Center /llrc
LOCUS Training Nick Jones /locustraining
Loyola Experience Terri Thomas /loyolaexperience
Loyola on the Road Brendan Keating /loyolaontheroad
Loyola Progress Files Bryan Goodwin /loyolaprogress-files
LUMA Jessica Kleoppel /luma
Loyola Undergraduate Research Opportunities Andy Warne /lurop
Mathematics and Statistics Aaron Lauve /math
Ronald E. McNair Postbaccalaureate Achievement Program Marcela Gallegos /mcnair
McNamara Center Stephanie DeCaluwe /mcnamaracenter
Madonna Della Strada Steve Betancourt /MDS
Madonna Della Strada Weddings Steve Betancourt /mdsweddings
Medieval Studies Jackie Long /medieval
Department of Military Science (Army ROTC) Christopher Clay /militaryscience
Mission and Identity Chris Murphy /mission
Loyola Mobile Chris Line /mobileapp
Mobile John Drevs /mobile
Modern Languages Heather Crews /modernlang
Neuroscience Minor Raymond Dye Jr. /neuroscience
University Newsroom Maeve's Team (Steve C. & Annie H) /news
Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Rody Abdelrahman /nursing
Off Campus Living Kimberly Moore /offcampus
Office for International Programs Megan Lipps /oip
Sullivan Center for Student Services Terri Thomas /onestop
Online Learning Jobeth D'Agostino /online
Orientation Dave Maly /orientation
Office of Research Services Victoria Tullock /ors
Office of Student Conduct & Conflict Resolution Dana Broadnax /osccr
Paralegal Studies Jennifer Gettings /paralegal-studies
Peace Studies Linda Heath /peace
Philanthropy and Nonprofit Sector Certificate Program Ivan Medina /philanthropy
Department of Philosophy Molly Clasen /philosophy
Physics Jonathan Bougie /physics
Capital Planning UMC Web Team /planning
Project Management @ Loyola Roni Rivera /pmo
University Policies Vivian or Eric Pittinger? /policy
Polish Studies Bozena Mc Lees /polishstudies
Political Science Nora Rybarczyk /politicalscience
Pre-Health Kevin Kaufmann /prehealth
Pre-Law Advising Harveen Mann /prelaw
Preschool Beverly Donovan /preschool
President's Office Lorraine Snyder /president
The President's Medallion Drew Sottardi /presidents-medallion
PROLAW Helena Lundgren-Doyle /prolaw
Provisional University Senate Lorraine Snyder /provisionaluniversitysenate
Psychology Anne Sutter /psychology
Psychology - Clinical Track Grayson Holmbeck /psychology/clinical.shtml
Purchasing Rebecca Gomez /purchasing
Quinlan School of Business Brendan Shea /quinlan
Rambler Buzz Steve Christensen /ramblerbuzz
Council of Regents Donna Curin /regents
Registration and Records Eric Pittenger /regrec
Residence Life Kristen Radulski /reslife
Loyola Responds Brendan Keating /responds
Resources for Regents Donna Curin /resources
Retreat & Ecology Campus Daphne Stojiljkovic /retreatcampus
Ricci Scholars Oanh Ho /ricci
Rome Center Paula DeVoto /rome
Rome Studies Minor /rome/study-abroad-programs/studying-abroad/romestudiesminor/
Shareholder Advocacy Committee Rebecca Gomez /sac
Campus Safety Tim Cunningham /safety
Scholarship Campaign Brendan Keating /scholarshipcampaign
Second Level Pages /secondlevelpages
Second Year Experience Shannon Howes /secondyear
Serve Megan Barry /serve
School of Communication Meghan Ashbrock /soc
School of Social Work / SSW Danielle Pernini /socialwork
Sociology Stephanie DeCaluwe /sociology
Sponsored Program Accounting Stacy Bouziden /spa
Services for Students with Disabilities Lauren Blanchard /sswd
University Staff Council Ariana Lewis /staffcouncil
Maroon & Gold Standards of Excellence Jorene Richards /standards
Stand Up Katherine Tyson /standup-dev
Strategic Planning Lorraine Snyder /strategicplanning
Student Development Curtis Main /studentdevelopment
Study Abroad Megan Lipps /studyabroad
Summer Sessions Maria Lettiere /summer
Summer Scholars Karladora Chavez /summerscholars
Institute of Environmental Sustainability David Treering /sustainability
Terminal Four UMC Web Team /t4
Technology Roadmap Allison Stillwell /technologyroadmap
Technology Roadmap Nick Jones /technologyroadmap
Theology Randy Newman /theology
Center for Interdisciplinary Thinking George Thiruvathukal /thinking
Devon-Sheridan Tax Increment Financing (TIF) District Jennifer Clark /tif
Transformative Education Lorraine Snyder /transformativeed
Center for Tutoring & Academic Excellence Sara Provis /tutoring
UISO Brett Weston /uiso
University Marketing & Communication Katie Hession /umc
Undergraduate Melissa Niksic /undergrad
University Senate Sarah Dysart /universitysenate
CTA U-Pass Bryan Goodwin /upass
USGA Curtis Main /usga
Voter Information April Whitworth /vote
Web Bob Kraft /web
Webcams John Drevs /webcams
Welcome Week Brian Houze /welcomeweek
Wellness Center Natasha Mmeje /wellness
Women and Leadership Archives Nancy Freeman /wla
Wolf + Kettle Council Stephanie Tomakowski /wolf+kettle
Women's Leadership Caroline Gosselin /womensleadership
Writing Center Amy Kessel /writing
Women's Studies and Gender Studies Betsy Hemenway /wsgs
Water Tower Campus Life Kevin Bryant /wtcl
30 Days of Iggy Steve Betancourt /30daysofiggy
Alumni *iModules Jesse Goodman /alumni *iModules
Inside Loyola Maeve's Team (Steve C. & Annie H) http://blogs.luc.edu/ilweekly/
JFRC Alumni *iModules Jesse Goodman /jfrcalumni *iModules
JFRC Campaign Brendan Keating /jfrcalumni
Health Sciences Divisions Rody Abdelrahman hsd.luc.edu
Stritch School of Medicine Rody Abdelrahman stritch.luc.edu
DIR Jackie Long /roman-emperors
Scale Up Stacy Wenzel /scaleup
Teaching with Primary Sources (redirect) Marie Rosin-Dittmar * /tps