Contact Us

Loyola currently does not have a Veteran's Affairs Office, but we do have a network of experienced staff across key departments who are ready to assist you with your transition back to civilian life.

Academic Advising Services
Brian Keiller
Phone: 773.508.7714
E-mail: bkeille@luc.edu

Armed Forces Club/Student Veterans Association
Reymond Ramos
E-mail: armedforcesclub@gmail.com

Career Development Center
Marty Gahbauer
Phone: 773.508.2895
E-mail: mgahbauer@luc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Joyce Knight
Phone: 773.508.3500
E-mail: jknight@luc.edu

Financial Aid Office
Janelle Wade
Phone: 773.508.3160
E-mail: jwade@luc.edu

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing
Janet Campbell
Phone: 773.508.2918
E-mail: jcampbell2@luc.edu

Office of Military Veterans Student Services
Anita B. Lumpkin, M.Ed
Phone: 773.508.7765
E-mail: veterans@luc.edu

Quinlan School of Business
Dr. Susan Ries
Phone: 312.915.6113
E-mail: sries@luc.edu

ROTC
Phone: 773.508.8530

School of Communication
Dr. Shawna Cooper-Gibson
Phone: 312.915.6548
E-mail: scoopergibson@luc.edu

School of Continuing & Professional Studies
Jeremy Joslin
Phone: 312.915.6506
E-mail: jjoslin@luc.edu

School of Education
Robbie Jones
Phone: 312.915.6723
E-mail: rjones7@luc.edu

School of Social Work
Chris Aleman
Phone: 312.915.7011
E-mail: caleman1@luc.edu

Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Sadika Sulaiman Hara
Phone: 773.508.3335
E-mail: ssulaimanhara@luc.edu

Undergraduate Admission Office
Mike Usher
Phone: 312.915.8956
E-mail: musher1@luc.edu

Wellness Center
Diane Asaro
Phone: 773.508.2543
E-mail: dasaro@luc.edu

Center for Experiential Learning

Featured Video

Find Your Direction with Loyola's Center for Experiential Learning

Discover Loyola University Chicago's Center for Experiential Learning, where students can engage in academic internships, service-learning opportunities, undergraduate research projects, student employment, and more.

Loyola Facts at a Glance Video

Featured Video

Loyola Facts at a Glance

Want to learn more about Loyola University Chicago? Check out this video to get some quick facts about the institution.

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Featured Video

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Every year, Loyola University Chicago joins other Jesuit universities around the world to invoke the blessings of the Holy Spirit for the academic year. Students from all faith traditions are invited to participate.