Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Committees

2015-2016 University Senate Committees

 

Executive Committee

Noah W. Sobe, Chair nsobe@luc.edu
Lisa Burkhart, Vice-Chair eburkha@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, Secretary jknight@luc.edu
David Embrick, Secretary Pro Tem dembric@luc.edu
Adam Roberts, Student aroberts9@luc.edu
Patrick Boyle, Interim Provost (Ex Officio) pboyle@luc.edu


 

Academic Affairs and Research

Alinaa Alsaud aalsaud@luc.edu
Timothy Classen tclass1@luc.edu
David Embrick dembric@luc.edu
Kim Searcy, Chair ksearcy@luc.edu
David Yellen, Vice-Chair dyellen@luc.edu

 

Budget and Strategic Planning

Kenechukwu (K.C.) Mmeje kmmeje@luc.edu
Jay Malcolm jmalcolm@luc.edu
Natalie Pine npine@luc.edu
Maria Udo, Chair, mudo@luc.edu
Susan Uprichard, Vice-Chair suprichard@luc.edu
Nancy Tuchman ntuchma@luc.edu

 

Diversity

Samya Abu-Orf, Vice-Chair sabuorf@luc.edu
Terri Kilbane, Chair tkilban@luc.edu
Talmadge Wright twright@luc.edu
Joyce Knight jknight@luc.edu
Winifred Williams (Chief Diversity Officer) wwilliams5@luc.edu

 

Faculty Affairs and Staff Affairs

Michaelene Ansted mansted1@luc.edu
Peter Jones pjones5@luc.edu
Baird Harper (Adjunct Faculty, English) bharper1@luc.edu
Zelda Harris zharris@luc.edu
Anusha Mannam amannam@luc.edu
Sergio Ortiz, Vice-Chair sortiz1@luc.edu
Bastiaan Vanacker, Chair bvanacker@luc.edu

 

Student Development and Success

Tom Kelly tkelly4@luc.edu
Niamh McGuigan, Chair nmcguigan@luc.edu
Devin Moss dmoss4@luc.edu
Lisa Gillespie lgilles@luc.edu
Leanne Cribbs, Vice-Chair lcribbs@luc.edu

 

Bylaws and Elections

Lisa Burkhart eburkha@luc.edu
Jeffrey Garceau, Vice-Chair jgarceau@luc.edu
Donald Stemen, Chair dstemen@luc.edu 

 

2/11/2016