Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Senate


Academic Affairs and Research
Emilie Burton (Vice Chair), Undergraduate student
Leanne Cribbs, Faculty
Bren Murphy (Chair), Faculty
Christopher Peterson, Faculty
Anne Sutter, Faculty
David Yellen, Admin

Budget and Strategic Plan
Tim Classen (Chair), Faculty
Cass Coughlin, Staff
Alanah Fitch (Vice Chair), Staff
Lisa Gillespie, Faculty
Tyler Hough, Undergraduate student
Thomas Kelly, Admin

Badia Ahad (Chair), Faculty
Lisa Burkhart, Faculty
Shawna Cooper-Gibson (Vice Ch.), Staff
Aamir Kadri, Undergraduate student
Terri Kilbane, Faculty
Joyce Knight, Staff

Faculty and Staff Affairs
Claudio Katz, Faculty
Alice Perlin, Faculty
Darcy Peters, Undergraduate student
Noah Sobe (Chair), Faculty
Dian Squire, Graduate student
Mary Van Houten (Vice Chair), Staff

Student Development and Success
Pamela Johnson (Vice Chair), Graduate student
Niamh McGuigan, Faculty
Sarkis Morales-Vidal, Faculty
Thomas Serena, Undergraduate student
Ron Martin (Chair), Staff
Vicki Keough, Admin

Ron Martin
Niamh McGuigan
Anne Sutter
Thomas Serena
Tyler Hough


1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy