Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Committees

2014-2015 University Senate Committees

Executive Committee

Noah W. Sobe, Chair nsobe@luc.edu
Anne Sutter, Vice-Chair asutter@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, Secretary jknight@luc.edu
David Embrick, Secretary Pro Tem dembric@luc.edu
Michael Fasullo, Student mfasullo@luc.edu
John Pelissero, Provost (Ex Officio) jpeliss@luc.edu

 

Academic Affairs and Research

Alinaa Alsaud aalsaud@luc.edu
Timothy Classen tclass1@luc.edu
Alana Fitch afitch@luc.edu
Lucas Fleisher lfleisher@luc.edu
David Yellen dyellen@luc.edu

Budget and Strategic Planning

Tyler Hough though1@luc.edu
Thomas Kelly, Chair tkelly4@luc.edu
Kenechukwu (K.C.) Mmeje kmmeje@luc.edu
Maria Udo, Vice-Chair mudo@luc.edu

Diversity

Lisa Burkhart eburkha@luc.edu
Terri Kilbane tkilban@luc.edu
Joyce Knight jknight@luc.edu
Melissa Niksic mniksic@luc.edu
Sadika Sulaiman Hara (Dir. of Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs) ssulaimanhara@luc.edu
Dian Squire, Chair dsquire@luc.edu

Faculty Affairs and Staff Affairs

Michael Fasullo mfasullo@luc.edu
Baird Harper (Part-Time Faculty, English Department) bharper1@luc.edu
Zelda Harris zharris@luc.edu
Vicki Keough vkeough@luc.edu
Tim Lacy, Chair tlacy@luc.edu
Bastiaan Vanacker bvanacker@luc.edu

Student Development and Success

Adam Hepp ahepp1@luc.edu
Pamela Johnson pjohnson6@luc.edu
Ron Martin, Chair rmarti7@luc.edu
Niamh McGuigan nmcguigan@luc.edu
Christopher Peterson cpeters@luc.edu

Bylaws and Elections

Leanne Cribbs lcribbs@luc.edu
David Embrick dembrick@luc.edu
Sarkis Morales-Vidal smoralesvidal@lumc.edu
Anne Sutter asutter@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy