Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Membership

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO

UNIVERSITY SENATE, 2016-2017

Faculty: 16

Arts & Sciences

Pamela Caughie (English) 2018 pcaughi@luc.edu
Kim Searcy (History) 2017 ksearcy@luc.edu
Don Stemen (Criminal Justice) 2017 dstemen@luc.edu
Maria Udo (Physics) 2018 mudo@luc.edu
Talmadge Wright (Sociology) 2017 twright@luc.edu

Business

Tim Classen (Economics) 2017 tclass1@luc.edu
Lisa Gillespie (Accounting) 2018 lgilles@luc.edu

School of Communication

Richelle Rogers 2018 rrogers2@luc.edu

School of Education

Noah W. Sobe (Cultural & Educational Policy Studies) 2017 nsobe@luc.edu

School of Law

Zelda Harris 2018 zharris@luc.edu

Libraries

Niamh McGuigan (Cudahy Reference Services) 2017 nmcguigan@luc.edu

Medicine 

Francis Alonzo (Microbiology) 2018 falonzo@luc.edu
Susan Uprichard (Hepatology) 2017 suprichard@luc.edu

Nursing

Kim Oosterhouse (Nursing) 2018 koosterhouse2@luc.edu

Social Work

Terri Kilbane (Social Work) 2017 tkilban@luc.edu

Other (SCPS, IPS, IES, Centers of Excellence)

Peter Jones (IPS) 2018 pjones5@luc.edu

 

Staff: 5

Health Sciences Campus

Ginny McCarthy 2018 (campus ministry) vmccarthy@luc.edu

Administrative Services

Ariana Lewis 2018 alewis7@luc.edu

Advancement

Laura Baker 2018 lcolon@luc.edu

Academic Affairs/Student Services

Joyce Knight (College of Arts & Sciences) 2017 jknight@luc.edu

Financial Services or Capital Planning and Campus Management

Sergio Ortiz (Student Account Advisor, Office of the Bursar) 2017 sortiz1@luc.edu

 

Students: 7

Undergraduate

MaryKate Brueck mbrueck@luc.edu
Alinna Alsaud aalsaud@luc.edu
Anusha Mannam amannam@luc.edu
Natalie Pine npine@luc.edu
Adam Roberts aroberts9@luc.edu

Graduate

Harrison Mbugi hmbugi@luc.edu
Stephanie Romeo sromeo@luc.edu

 

Administrators: 3
Tom Kelly, Sr. Vice President & CHRO tkelly4@luc.edu
Don Heider, Dean, School of Communication dheider@luc.edu
Nancy Tuchman, Director, Institute of Environmental Sustainability ntuchma@luc.edu

 

Ex Officio Members: 5
Jo Ann Rooney, President
John Pelissero, Provost jpeliss@luc.edu
Margaret F. Callahan, Provost for Health Sciences Division mcallahan3@luc.edu
Emmanuelle Escandar, Chair Staff Council eescandar@luc.edu
Tim Classen, Chair Faculty Council tclass1@luc.edu