Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Membership

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO

UNIVERSITY SENATE, 2015-2016

Faculty: 16

Arts & Sciences

David Embrick (Sociology) 2016 dembric@luc.edu

Kim Searcy (History) 2017 ksearcy@luc.edu

Don Stemen (Criminal Justice) 2017 dstemen@luc.edu

Maria Udo (Physics) 2016 mudo@luc.edu

Talmadge Wright (Sociology) 2017 twright@luc.edu

Business

Tim Classen (Economics) 2017 tclass1@luc.edu

Lisa Gillespie (Accounting) 2016 lgilles@luc.edu

School of Communication

Bastiaan Vanacker 2016 bvanacker@luc.edu

School of Education

Noah Sobe (Cultural & Educational Policy Studies) 2017 nsobe@luc.edu

School of Law

Zelda Harris 2016 zharris@luc.edu

Libraries

Niamh McGuigan (Cudahy Reference Services) 2017 nmcguigan@luc.edu

Medicine

Leanne Cribbs (Physiology) 2016 lcribbs@luc.edu

Susan Uprichard (Hepatology) 2017 suprichard@luc.edu

Nursing

Lisa Burkhart 2016 eburkha@luc.edu

Social Work/Pastoral Studies

Terri Kilbane (Social Work) 2017 tkilban@luc.edu

Other (SCPS, IPS, IES, Centers of Excellence)

Kelly Garbach (Institute of Environmental Sustainability) 2016 kgarbach@luc.edu

 

Staff: 5

Health Sciences Campus

Replacement to be selected by Staff Council (election in 2016)

Administrative Services

Melissa Niksic (Enrollment Management) 2016 mniksic@luc.edu

Advancement

Kenechukwu (K.C.) Mmeje (Student Development) 2016 kmmeje@luc.edu

Academic Affairs/Student Services

Joyce Knight (College of Arts & Sciences) 2017 jknight@luc.edu

Financial Services or Capital Planning and Campus Management

Sergio Ortiz (Student Account Advisor, Office of the Bursar) 2017 sortiz1@luc.edu

 

Students: 7

Samya Abu-Orf sabuorf@luc.edu

Alinna Alsaud aalsaud@luc.edu

Mariana Chavez mchavez3@luc.edu

Lucas Fleishner lfleisher@luc.edu

Dominick Hall dhall4@luc.edu

 

Administrators: 3

Tom Kelly, Sr. Vice President & CHRO tkelly4@luc.edu

David Yellen, Dean, School of Law dyellen@luc.edu

Nancy Tuchman, Director, Institute of Environmental Sustainability ntuchma@luc.edu

 

Ex Officio Members: 3

John Pelissero, Interim President jpeliss@luc.edu

Samuel Attoh, Interim Provost sattoh@luc.edu

Linda Brubaker, Interim Provost for Health Sciences Division lbrubaker@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy