Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Membership

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO
UNIVERSITY SENATE, 2014-2015

Faculty: 15

Arts & Sciences
David Embrick (Sociology) 2016 dembric@luc.edu
Alanah Fitch (Chemistry & Biochemistry) 2015 afitch@luc.edu
Christopher Peterson (Environmental Science) 2015 cpeters@luc.edu
Anne Sutter (Psychology) 2015 asutter@luc.edu
Maria Udo (Physics) 2016 mudo@luc.edu

Business
Tim Classen (Economics) 2015 tclass1@luc.edu
Lisa Gillespie (Accounting) 2016 lgilles@luc.edu

School of Communication
Bastian Vanacker 2016 bvanacker@luc.edu

School of Education
Noah Sobe (Cultural & Educational Policy Studies) 2015 nsobe@luc.edu

School of Law
Zelda Harris 2016 zharris@luc.edu

Libraries
Niamh McGuigan (Cudahy Reference Services) 2015 nmcguigan@luc.edu

Medicine
Sarkis Morales-Vidal (Neurology) 2015 smoralesvidal@lumc.edu
Leanne Cribbs (Physiology) 2016 lcribbs@luc.edu

Nursing
Lisa Burkhart 2016 eburkha@luc.edu

Social Work/Pastoral Studies
Terri Kilbane (Social Work) 2015 tkilban@luc.edu

Staff: 5

Lake Shore Campus
Joyce Knight (College Of Arts & Sciences) 2015 jknight@luc.edu
Kenechukwu (K.C.) Mmeje (Student Development) 2016 kmmeje@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus
Tim Lacy (Academic Center for Excellence, Stritch School of Medicine) 2016 tlacy@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus
Ron Martin (Enrollment Management) 2015 rmarti7@luc.edu

At-Large
Melissa Niksic (Enrollment Management) 2016 mniksic@luc.edu

Students: 7

Undergraduate
Alinaa Alsaud aalsaud@luc.edu
Michael Fasullo mfasullo@luc.edu
Lucas Fleisher lfleisher@luc.edu
Adam Hepp ahepp1@luc.edu
Tyler Hough though1@luc.edu

Graduate/Professional Students
Pamela Johnson (Masters level) pjohnson6@luc.edu
Dian Squire (Doctoral level) dsquire@luc.edu

Administrators: 3
Thomas Kelly, Sr. Vice President & CHRO tkelly4@luc.edu
Vicki Keough, Dean, Niehoff School of Nursing vkeough@luc.edu
David Yellen, Dean, School of Law dyellen@luc.edu

Ex Officio Members: 3
Michael Garanzini, S.J., President mgaranz@luc.edu
John Pelissero, Provost jpellis@luc.edu
Richard Gamelli, Sr. Vice President and Provost for Health Sciences Division rgmell@luc.edu

 

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy