Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Unified Student Government Association

Archive: 12-13 Fall Member Directory

*Updated: Fall 2012

 

Executive Board
Julia Poirier  jpoirier@luc.edu  President
Sarah McDowell  smcdowell@luc.edu  Vice President
Matt Razek  mrazek@luc.edu  Chief of Staff
Julia Philips-Roth  jphilipsroth@luc.edu  Chief Financial Officer
Kelsey O'Shaughnessy  koshaughnessy@luc.edu  Chief Communications Officer
Thomas Serena  tserena@luc.edu  Chief of Student Organizations
Alexandra Vecchio  avecchio@luc.edu  Chief Sustainability Officer
Jack Wolf  jwolf@luc.edu  Attorney Gerenal

 

Judicial Board
Louis Kern lkern@luc.edu Chief Justice
Brendan Bond bbond@luc.edu Associate Justice
Olivia Romano oromano@luc.edu
Monica Finke mfinke@luc.edu
Sarah Frank sfrank1@luc.edu

 

Legislative Board & Committees
Victoria Spears vspears1@luc.edu Speaker of the Senate  
Tyler Hough* though1@luc.edu Undesignated Rep. Academic Affairs
Peter Kobak pkobak@luc.edu Senior Rep.
Dionne Addai daddai@luc.edu Junior Rep.
Cooper Carriger+ ccarriger@luc.edu Sophomore Rep.
Michael Fasullo mfasullo@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Chidinma Uchendu cuchendu@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Blake Baiers* bbaiers@luc.edu Undesignated Rep. Allocations
Daniel Campos dcampos@luc.edu Junior Rep. 
Emily Edkins eedkins@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Vinson Danh vdanh@luc.edu Undesignated Rep. 
Brian Donovan bdonovan1@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Vinny Torossy vtorossy@luc.edu Sophomore Rep. Facilities and Transportation  
Joseph Pellegrino jpellegrino@luc.edu Junior Rep.
Dominic Lynch dlynch1@luc.edu Sophomore Rep.
Kelsey Holmes kholmes2@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Danish Murtaza* dmurtaza@luc.edu Sophomore Rep. Justice
Jared Brocklehurst jbrocklehurst@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Alyssa Mathews amathews@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Brittany Abraham+ babraham1@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Francis Ogutu fogutu@luc.edu Senior Rep.
Flavio Bravo fbravo@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Sam Juarez* sjuarez@luc.edu Undesignated Rep. Residence Life and Dining
Sergio Gonzalez sgonzalez1@luc.edu Sophomore Rep.
Matthew Rayner mrayner@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Megan Leahy mleahy@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Emily Sible esible@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Phillip-John Puzzo* ppuzzo@luc.edu Sophomore Rep. Safety and Wellness
Deena Hasan dhasan@luc.edu Junior Rep.
Donald Finch dfinch@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Aileen Vielman avielman@luc.edu Undesignated Rep.
Kyle McCloskey kmccloskey@luc.edu Freshman Rep.
Matthew Kugler mkugler@luc.edu Freshman Rep.

 

 *Chair of Committee

+Community Co-Chairs

Loyola

Division of Student Development · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy