Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support is dedicated to providing the university Web community with leadership, guidance and support in aspects of Web technology and development. This is provided by the Web Support team in Information Technology Services, in collaboration with University Marketing Communication.

Web Team:  Information Technology Services

Bob Kraft, Senior Web Analyst
E-mail: rkraft@luc.edu
Phone: 773.508.2931

Linda Moser, Intranet App Specialist
E-mail: lmoser@luc.edu
Phone: 773.508.7626

Web Team: University Marketing & Communication

Brittany Davidson, Web Client Service Coordinator
E-mail: bdavidson@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.6152

John Drevs, Web Services Director
E-mail: jdrevs@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.6941

Patrick Kelly, Web Content Developer
E-mail: pkelly5@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.7295

Lenzlee Wheeler, Web Content Developer
E-mail: lwheeler@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8680