Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

About Us

The Web Team

Katie Hession
Director, Brand Marketing
University Marketing and Communications
khessio@luc.edu · 312-915-7781

Bob Kraft
Web Administrator
Information Technology Services, Web Support
rkraft@luc.edu · 773-508-2931

John Drevs
Director, Web Services
University Marketing and Communications
jdrevs@luc.edu · 312-915-6941

Linda Moser
Web Administrator
Information Technology Services, Web Support
lmoser@luc.edu · 773-508-7626


Lenzlee Ruiz
Web Content Developer
University Marketing and Communications
lruiz1@luc.edu · 312-915-8680

Patrick Kelly
Web Content Developer
University Marketing and Communications
pkelly5@luc.edu · 312-915-7295

Brittany Davidson
Web Client Service Coordinator
bdavidson@luc.edu · 312.915.6152

Loyola

Web Support
1032 W. Sheridan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60660
webmaster@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy