Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

Welcome to Web Support

Web Support is dedicated to providing the university Web community with leadership, guidance and support in aspects of Web technology and development. This is provided by the Web Support team in Information Technology Services, in collaboration with University Marketing Communications.

Loyola

Web Support
1032 W. Sheridan Ave. · Chicago, IL 60660
webmaster@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy

The Web Team

Katie Hession
Director, Brand Marketing
University Marketing and Communications
khessio@luc.edu · 312-915-7781

Bob Kraft
Web Administrator
Information Technology Services, Web Support
rkraft@luc.edu · 773-508-2931

John Drevs
Director, Web Services
University Marketing and Communications
jdrevs@luc.edu · 312-915-6941

Linda Moser
Web Administrator
Information Technology Services, Web Support
lmoser@luc.edu · 773-508-7626


Lenzlee Ruiz
Web Content Developer
University Marketing and Communications
lruiz1@luc.edu · 312-915-8680

Patrick Kelly
Web Content Developer
University Marketing and Communications
pkelly5@luc.edu · 312-915-7295

Brittany Davidson
Web Client Service Coordinator
bdavidson@luc.edu · 312.915.6152