Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Water Tower Campus Life

Staff

Meet the various Division of Student Development Staff located at the Water Tower Campus

Jack McLean, J.D.
Assistant Vice President of Student Development
Terry Student Center, Suite 301B
312.915.6233
jmclean@luc.edu

Michael Beazley, Ph.D.
Assistant to the Vice President and Director of Assessment
Terry Student Center, Suite 203
312.915.6271
mbeazl1@luc.edu

Dana L. Bozeman, M.A.
Water Tower Campus Life Program Director
Terry Student Center, Suite 202
312.915.6458
dbozeman@luc.edu

Kevin Bryant, J.D.
Water Tower Campus Life Coordinator
Terry Student Center, Suite 201
312.915.6713
kbryant@luc.edu

Ajani Byrd
Graduate Assistant
Terry Student Center, Suite 319
312.915.6466
ldeveau@luc.edu

Campus Ministry

Nicole Chmela, M.A., LCPC
WTC Ministry Program Director
Terry Student Center, Suite 301C
312.915.6467
nchmela@luc.edu

Fr. Jerry Overbeck, S.J.
Chaplain
Terry Student Center, Suite 301A
312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu

Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM
Chaplain
Corboy Law Center, Suite 107
312.915.6756
jschmid@luc.edu

Claire Bowens
Graduate Assistant
Terry Student Center, Suite 319
312.915.6466
cbowens@luc.edu

Residence Life

Sophie Zumout, B.S., M.A.
Baumhart Hall Resident Director
Baumhart Hall 405
312.915.6704
szumout@luc.edu

Lisa Rogers
Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director
Baumhart Hall 406
312.915.6708
lrogers5@luc.edu

Alyscia Vincent
Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director
Baumhart Hall 406
312.915.6708
avincent2@luc.edu

Wellness Center

Julia Brennan, ANP
Assistant Director
Terry Student Center, Suite 250
312.915.6360

Hongying Chen, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Terry Student Center, Suite 250
312.915.6360

Jessica Gould, LCSW
Social Worker
Terry Student Center, Suite 250
312.915.6360

Eva Martin
Receptionist
Terry Student Center, Suite 250
312.915.6360 

Loyola

26 E. Pearson St., Chicago, IL 60611 · 312-915-6642

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy