Loyola University Chicago

Water Tower Campus Life

Staff

Meet the various Division of Student Development Staff located at the Water Tower Campus.

Faculty

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Jack McLean, JD Assistant Vice President of Student Development Terry Student Center, Suite 301B 312.915.6233
jmclean@luc.edu
Michael Beazley, PhD Assistant to the Vice President
Director of Assessment
Terry Student Center, Suite 203 312.915.6271
mbeazl1@luc.edu
Dana L. Bozeman, MA Water Tower Campus Life Program Director Terry Student Center, Suite 202 312.915.6458
dbozeman@luc.edu
Kevin Bryant, JD Water Tower Campus Life Coordinator Terry Student Center, Suite 201 312.915.6713
kbryant@luc.edu
Ajani Byrd Graduate Assistant Terry Student Center, Suite 319 312.915.6466
abyrd2@luc.edu

Campus Ministry

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Nicole Chmela, MA, LCPC WTC Ministry Program Director Terry Student Center, Suite 301C 312.915.6467
nchmela@luc.edu
Fr. Jerry Overbeck, S.J. Chaplain Terry Student Center, Suite 301A 312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu
Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM Chaplain Corboy Law Center, Suite 107 312.915.6756
jschmid@luc.edu
Claire Bowens Graduate Assistant Terry Student Center, Suite 319 312.915.6466
cbowens@luc.edu

Residence Life

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Sophie Zumout, BS, MA Baumhart Hall Resident Director Baumhart Hall 405 312.915.6704
szumout@luc.edu
Lisa Rogers Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director Baumhart Hall 406 312.915.6708
lrogers5@luc.edu
Alyscia Vincent Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director Baumhart Hall 406 312.915.6708
avincent2@luc.edu

Wellness Center

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Julia Brennan, ANP Assistant Director Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360
Hongying Chen, PhD Psychologist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360
Jessica Gould, LCSW Social Worker Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360
Eva Martin Receptionist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360