Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Water Tower Campus Life

Staff

Meet the various Division of Student Development Staff located at the Water Tower Campus

Ann Marie Morgan
Associate Dean
Terry Student Center, Suite 301B
312.915.6714
amorga3@luc.edu

Activities & Programming

Dana Bozeman
Program Director
WTC Life
Terry Student Center, Suite 202
312. 915.6458
dbozeman@luc.edu

Kevin Bryant, J.D.
Water Tower Campus Life Coordinator
Terry Student Center, Suite 201
312-915-6713
kbryant@luc.edu

Campus Ministry

Nicole Chmela
Program Director
WTC Ministry
Terry Student Center, Suite 301C
312.915.6467
nchmela@luc.edu

Lauren DeVeau
Graduate Assistant
WTC Ministry
Terry Student Center, Suite 319
312-915-6466
ldeveau@luc.edu

Fr. Jerry Overbeck, S.J.
Chaplain
Terry Student Center Suite 301A
312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu

Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM
Chaplain
Corboy Law Center
Suite 107
312.915.6756
jschmid@luc.edu

Residence Life

Sophie Zumout
Resident Director - Baumhart Hall
Baumhart Hall 405
312.915.6704
szumout@luc.edu

Bob Egnatchik
Assistant Resident Director - Baumhart Hall
Baumhart Hall 406
312.915.6703
regnatchik@luc.edu

Katherine Murphy
Assistant Resident Director - Baumhart Hall
Baumhart Hall 406
312.915.6708
kmurphy25@luc.edu

Wellness Center

Julia Brennan, ANP
Assistant Director
Terry Student Center Suite 250
312.915.6360

Hongying Chen, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Terry Student Center Suite 250
312.915.6360

Jessica Gould, LCSW
Social Worker
Terry Student Center Suite 250
312.915.6360

Eva Martin
Receptionist
Terry Student Center Suite 250
312.915.6360

 

Loyola

26 E. Pearson St., Chicago, IL 60611 · 312-915-6642

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy