Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost


Don Heider, PhD, Chair

Associate Provost for Strategy & Innovation
Dean School of Communication

JoBeth D’Agostino, PhD

Associate Provost for Curriculum Development
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Timothy Heuer, MBA

Director, Enrollment Systems, Research & Reporting

Christopher Manning, PhD

Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity
Associate Professor of History

Joanna Pappas, MBA

Assistant Provost & Director, Academic Business Operations

David Slavsky, PhD

Assistant Provost and Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Interim Dean, School of Education
Associate Professor & Chairperson, Department of Physics

Heather Taylor

Director for Enrollment Marketing


Supported by Contributions from

Marian Claffey, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Administration

Kara Doszkewycz, MA

Administrative Staff Support Liaison

Richard Hurst, PhD

Director, Institutional Research