Fall Academic Calendars

Fall I & II  8-Week Sessions
Fall Semester (16 weeks)

Key DatesDay20212022
Fall I Session  Open Registration ends at midnight Sunday August 22 August 21
Fall I Session Begins Monday August 23 August 22
Fall I Session, Saturday FASTRACK  classes begin Saturday August 21 August 20
Fall I Session  Late registration and registration change period begins, late registration fees apply Monday August 23 August 22
Fall I Session  Late and change registration ends, Last day to withdraw without a "W" grade Sunday August 29 August 28
Fall I Session  Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 100% Sunday August 29 August 28
Fall I Session  Last day to convert from Credit to Audit or vice versa, Last day to request or cancel Pass/No Pass option Monday August 30 August 29
Fall I Session  Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 80% Sunday September 5 September 4
Labor Day, No classes Monday September 6 September 5
Classes resume after Labor Day Tuesday September 7 September 6
Fall I Session  Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 40% (zero credit thereafter) Sunday September 12 September 11
Fall I Session   Last Day to withdraw with a grade of "W," After this date the penalty grade of "WF" is assigned Sunday September 26 September 25
Application for Degree. Last day to file for degrees being awarded at the end of Spring Semester and the Summer Term of the following year.   October 1 October 1
Fall I Session Ends Saturday October 16 October 15
Fall II Session  Open Registration ends at midnight Friday October 22 October 21
Fall II Session Begins Saturday October 23 October 22
Fall II Session  Late registration and registration change period begins, Late registration fees apply Saturday October 23 October 22
Fall II Session  Late and change registration ends, Last day to withdraw without a "W" grade Friday October 29 October 28
Fall II Session   Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 100% Friday October 29 October 28
Fall II Session  Last day to convert from Credit to Audit or vice versa, Last day to request or cancel Pass/No Pass option Monday November 1 October 31
Fall II Session   Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 80% Friday November 5 November 4
Spring Registration Begins Monday November 8 November 7
Fall II Session   Last day to withdraw from class(es) with a Bursar credit of 40% (zero credit thereafter) Friday November 12 November 11
Fall II Session  Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of "W," After this date the penalty grade of "WF" is assigned    Monday November 29 November 28
Thanksgiving Break, No classes Wednesday–Saturday November 24-27 November 23-26
Classes Resume Monday November 29 November 28
Fall II Session Ends Saturday December 18 December 17
Spring I Session Begins   January 18, 2022 January 17, 2023

 

Apply now to complete a bachelor's degree online with the School of Continuing and Professional Studies.