Faculty in Information Technology

Name

Title

Office #

Phone/E-mail

Bruce Montes

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
bmontes@luc.edu

Daniel Vonder Heide

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
dvonder@luc.edu

Dianne Dawson Daniels

Associate Professor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6674 
ddawsondaniels@luc.edu

Donald Pratl

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
dpratl@luc.edu

Elliot Post

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
epost@luc.edu

Jacqueline Ward

Senior Lecturer

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
jward4@luc.edu

John Houlihan

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
jhouli1@luc.edu

Judith Moran

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
jmoran5@luc.edu

Marilyn Stocker

Senior Lecturer

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
mstocke@luc.edu

Matt Thibeau

Senior Lecturer

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
mthibeau@luc.edu

Patricia McNally

Senior Lecturer

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
pmcnally@luc.edu

Ramiza Vulic

Senior Lecturer

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
rvulic@luc.edu

Safoora Fatima

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
sfatima7@luc.edu

Sargon Hasso

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
shasso@luc.edu

Shannon Milligan

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6501 
smilligan@luc.edu

Udayan Das

Instructor

Lewis Towers 401

312.915.6738 
udas@luc.edu

Back to degree information