Loyola University Chicago

Department of Anthropology

Faculty and Staff

Kathleen Adams  Professor Coffey 444 773.508.3458
kadams@luc.edu
Daniel Amick Associate Professor BVM 310 773.508.3446
damick@luc.edu
Philip J. Arnold III  Professor BVM 703 773.508.3475
parnold@luc.edu
Noah Butler Full-Time Instructor Crown 466 773.508.3517
nbutler1@luc.edu
James Calcagno Professor BVM 701 773.508.3472
jcalcag@luc.edu
Ruth Gomberg-Muñoz Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director BVM 807 773.508.3582
rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Professor, Chairperson BVM 702

BVM 004
773.508.3464
773.508.3480
agrauer@luc.edu
Kristin Krueger Assistant Professor BVM 708 773.508.3438
kkrueger4@luc.edu
Alexander Markovic Part-Time Instructor BVM 707 773.508.3418
amarkovic2@luc.edu
Catherine Nichols Lecturer BVM 706 773.508.3469
cnichols@luc.edu
Ben Penglase Associate Professor BVM 707 773.508.3430
bpengla@luc.edu
Danielle Riebe Part-Time Instructor BVM 715 773.508.3781
pdriebe@luc.edu
Luisa Rollins-Castillo Part-Time Instructor BVM 707 773.508.3454
lrollinscastillo@luc.edu
Tekla Schmaus Part-Time Instructor BVM 715 773.508.3784
tschmaus@luc.edu
Thea Strand Lecturer Crown 466 773.508.3447
tstrand@luc.edu
Paula Tomczak Full-Time Instructor BVM 711 773.508.3434
ptomczak@luc.edu
Vicci Tennant Administrative Assistant BVM 712 773.508.3449
vbower@luc.edu