Loyola University Chicago

Arrupe College

Faculty and Staff Directory

Arrupe College Administration

NameTitleOfficePhone and Email
Stephen Katsouros, S.J. Dean and Executive Director Maguire 316 312.915.8914
skatsouros@LUC.edu
Wendolyn Gomez

Executive Assistant

Maguire 314 312.915.8914
wgomez2@LUC.edu
Jennifer Boyle, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Maguire 366 312.915.8917
jboyle5@LUC.edu
John Buethe Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs Maguire 364 312.915.8918
jbuethe@LUC.edu
Pat Durgin Graduate Support Coordinator Maguire 230

312.915.8964
pdurgin1@LUC.edu

Farrah Ellison-Moore Career Coordinator Maguire 218 312.915.8921
felliso@LUC.edu
Tim Feltman Student Services with Disabilities Maguire 226 312.915.8960
tfeltman@LUC.edu
Ernest Fernandez Social Worker Maguire 216 312.915.8923
efernandez1@LUC.edu
Julie Garcia College Placement Director Maguire 394 312.915.8963
jgarcia33@LUC.edu
Yolanda Golden Associate Dean for Student Success Maguire 232 312.915.8916
ygolden@LUC.edu
Eric Immel, S.J. Assistant Dean for Student Success Maguire 228 312.915.8964
eimmel1@LUC.edu
Margaret Murphy Stockson Assistant Dean for Advancement Maguire 320 312.915.8919
mmurphystockson@LUC.edu
Isabel Reyes Associate Director of Admission Maguire 124A 312.915.8912
mreyes15@LUC.edu
Diana Sayago Administrative Assistant  Maguire 362 312.915.8981
dsayago@LUC.edu


Faculty

NameTitleOfficePhone and Email
B. Minerva Ahumada, PhD Philosophy, Lecturer Maguire 246 312.915.8932
bahumad@LUC.edu
Andy Alexis-Baker, PhD Theology, Lecturer Maguire 386 312.915.8927
aalexisbaker@LUC.edu

Rene Luis Alvarez, PhD

History, Lecturer Maguire 382 312.915.8929
ralvarez1@LUC.edu
Julia Bninski, PhD Literature, Lecturer Maguire 384 312.915.8928
jbninski@LUC.edu
Daniel Burke, PhD Literature and Writing, Lecturer Maguire 390 312.915.8925
dburke7@LUC.edu
Kieran Flahive Mathematics, Lecturer Maguire 372 312.915.8935
kflahive@LUC.edu
Shannon Gore, PhD Communication, Lecturer Maguire 380 312.915.8931
sgore@LUC.edu
Megan Kelly, PhD Environmental Sciences, Lecturer Maguire 448 312.915.8938
mkelly22@LUC.edu
Kate Nissan Mathematics, Lecturer Maguire 392 312.915.8933
knissan1@LUC.edu
Sean O'Brien, PhD Literature, Lecturer Maguire 388 312.915.8926
sobrien3@LUC.edu
O. Eliot Pope, PhD History, Lecturer Maguire 378 312.915.8966
opope@LUC.edu
Aisha Raees, PhD Philosophy, Lecturer Maguire 442 312.915.8936
araees@LUC.edu
Susannah Strang Fine Arts, Lecturer Maguire 244 312.915.8965
sstrang@LUC.edu