×

ARRUPE COLLEGE ADMINISTRATION 

NameTitleOfficePhone and Email
Fr. Tom Neitzke, S.J. Dean Maguire 316 312.915.8914
tneitzke@LUC.edu
Wendolyn Gomez Executive Assistant to the Dean Maguire 314 312.915.8914
wgomez2@LUC.edu
Viviana Arellano Associate Director for Financial Aid Magurie 140-1 312.915.8973
varellano1@LUC.edu
Angelique Azouri Administrative Assistant for Office of Academic Affairs Maguire 362 312.915.8981
aazouri@LUC.edu
Jennifer Boyle, PhD Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of Operations Maguire 320 312.915.8917
jboyle5@LUC.edu
John Buethe Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs Maguire 366 312.915.8918
jbuethe@LUC.edu
Colleen Clark Graduate Support Coordinator Maguire 368 312.915.8984
cclark13@LUC.edu
Ernest Fernandez, AM, LCSW  Social Worker Maguire 216 312.915.8923
efernandez1@LUC.edu
David Keys Assistant Dean for Student Success Maguire 228 312.915.8964
dkeys2@LUC.edu
Sheri McGill Marketing and Communications Manager Maguire 328 312.915.8962
smcgill4@LUC.edu
Jacqueline Molina Retention & Learning Coordinator Maguire 238 312.915.8983
jmolina2@LUC.edu
Tommy O'Donnell, S.J. Coordinator of Outreach and Support Maguire 226 312.915.7960
todonnell2@LUC.edu
Isabel Reyes Associate Director of Admission Maguire 124A 312.915.8912
mreyes15@LUC.edu
Sarah Shaaban Associate Dean for Student Success Maguire 232 312.915.8916
sshaaban1@LUC.edu
Nicole Sumida, MSW, LCSW  Social Worker Maguire 218 312.915.8922
nsumida@LUC.edu
Mikayla Zausch Associate Director of Development Maguire 312 312.915.7961
mzausch@LUC.edu

ARRUPE COLLEGE FACULTY

NameTitleOfficePhone and Email
B. Minerva Ahumada, PhD Philosophy, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 246 312.915.8932
bahumad@LUC.edu
Andy Alexis-Baker, PhD Theology, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 386 312.915.8927
aalexisbaker@LUC.edu
Rene Luis Alvarez, PhD History, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 382 312.915.8929
ralvarez1@LUC.edu
Jennifer Armstrong, PhD Communication, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 440 312.915.8995
jarmstrong4@LUC.edu
Julia Bninski, PhD Literature and Writing, Clinical Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs Maguire 384 312.915.8928
jbninski@LUC.edu
Daniel E. Burke, PhD Literature and Writing, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 390 312.915.8925
dburke7@LUC.edu
Jose Castellanos, PhD Rhetoric and Composition, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 376 312.915.8998
jcastellanos3@LUC.edu
Danielle Cochran, PhD Literature and Writing, Clinical Assistant Professor Maguire 378 312.915.8966
dcochran1@LUC.edu
Kieran Flahive Mathematics, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 372 312.915.8935
kflahive@LUC.edu
Shannon Gore, PhD Communication, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 380 312.915.8931
sgore@LUC.edu
Robert Gutierrez, PhD Psychology, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 438 312.915.8994
rgutie1@LUC.edu
Brent In Criminal Justice, Instructor Maguire 326 312.915.7962
bin1@LUC.edu
Megan Kelly, PhD Environmental Sciences, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 448 312.915.8938
mkelly22@LUC.edu
Scott Lane Business, Instructor Maguire 326 312.915.7962
slane6@LUC.edu
Devyn Mares Psychology, Instructor Maguire 443 312.915.7964
dmares@LUC.edu
Susan McCarthy Business, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 444 312.915.8996
smccarthy7@LUC.edu
Michael Nguyen, PhD Environmental Sciences, Clinical Assistant Professor Maguire 374 312.915.8934
mnguyen@LUC.edu
Kate Nissan Mathematics, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 392 312.915.8933
knissan1@LUC.edu
Sean O'Brien, PhD Literature and Writing, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 388 312.915.8926
sobrien3@LUC.edu
Lavar Pope, PhD  Political Science, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 370 312.915.8985
lpope1@LUC.edu
Aisha Raees, PhD Philosophy, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 442 312.915.8936
araees@LUC.edu
Aubrey Sirman, PhD
Environmental Sciences, Clinical Assistant Professor Maguire 446 312.915.8943
asirman@LUC.edu
Susannah Strang, MFA Fine Arts, Clinical Associate Professor Maguire 244 312.915.8965
sstrang@LUC.edu
Giancarlo Tarantino, PhD Philosophy, Clinical Assistant Professor Maguire 242 312.915.8961
gtarantino@LUC.edu