×

At Arrupe, we offer a high degree of personalized attention.

How do I contact my faculty advisor?

Your faculty advisor is your first point of contact when you have questions about college, and they want to hear from you! Find your advisor on this list. 

What if I have questions about Financial Aid?

Viviana Arellano
Associate Director, Financial Aid Office
Call: 773.508.7704 | Email: varellano1@LUC.edu
Virtual Office Hours: 10am-2pm Tuesdays & Thursdays
Make an appointment

What if I am looking for holistic supports?

Office of Student Services

At Arrupe College we care for the whole person. The Office of Student Services staff can provide and connect you to resources that will aid in your personal success: emotionally, spiritually and socially.

Ernest Fernandez, Social Worker
Maguire 216
Call: 312.915.8923 | Email: efernandez1@LUC.edu

David KeysAssistant Dean for Student Success
Maguire 228 
Call: 312.915.8964 | Email: dkeys2@LUC.edu
Schedule a meeting

Tommy O’Donnell,Coordinator of Outreach and Support 
Maguire 226 
Call: 312.915.7960 | Email: todonnell2@LUC.edu 
Schedule a meeting 

Sarah ShaabanAssociate Dean for Student Success 
Maguire 232 
Call: 312.915.8916 | Email: sshaaban1@LUC.edu 
Schedule a meeting 

Nicole Sumida, Social Worker
Maguire 218 
Call: 312.915.8922 | Email: nsumida@LUC.edu

What if I want to explore careers or find a job?

If you want to explore possible careers, prepare for an interview, or get feedback on job application materials like resumes or cover letters:  

Catherine Archer, LCPC
Advisor, Career Services
Schreiber Center 115
Call: 773.508.7716 | E-mail: carcher1@LUC.edu 
Schedule an appointment: www.luc.joinhandshake.com or call 773.508.7716 

If you have identified possible careers and are starting your job search:  

Leah Brunk
Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruiting
Schreiber Center 115
Call: 312.915.7894 | E-mail: lbrunk@LUC.edu 
Make an appointment on Handshake Select "Arrupe College" and "Job/Internship Search" to see my availability. 

What if I want to transfer to a four-year college or university?

Julie Garcia
College Placement Director
Call: 312.915.8963 | Email: jgarcia33@LUC.edu
Follow on Instagram: arrupetransfer
Make an appointment