Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

Division of Student Development

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Megan Morris
Director, Campus Recreation and Fitness Programs
773-508-2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Brandi Bates
Program Coordinator - Rambler Outdoors and Rock Wall 
773-508-2366
bbates@luc.edu

Lance Boehm
Program Coordinator - Sports Programs 
773-508-2609
lboehm@luc.edu

Hilary De Vries
Program Coordinator - Fitness
773-508-2158
hdevries1@luc.edu

Kylee McDermott
Memberships
773-508-2611
kmcdermott3@luc.edu

Ramble Outdoors
LUC.edu/outdoors

Office and Administrative

Dawn Collins 
Director, Student Complex 
773-508-3802 
dcollins4@luc.edu 

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
773-508-2602 

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Fitness Email 
fitness@luc.edu 

Ramble Outdoors Email
outdoors@luc.edu

Intramural Sports Email 
intramuralsports@luc.edu 

Club Sports Email
clubsports@luc.edu

Fax:
773-508-2601

Questions? Contact us at campusrec@luc.edu or call 773-508-2602.