Loyola University Chicago

Campus Recreation

Division of Student Development

Contact Us

Campus Recreation

Megan Morris
Director, Campus Recreation 
773-508-2615
mmorris4@luc.edu

Melanie Stawkey 
Assistant Director, Campus Recreation 
773-508-2366
mstawkey@luc.edu

Lance Boehm
Program Coordinator - Sports Programs 
773-508-2609
lboehm@luc.edu

Aaron Carlson
Program Coordinator - Fitness
773-508-2158
acarlson2@luc.edu  

Jeremiah Lester 
Program Coordinator - Facilities and Aquatics
773-508-2608
jlester3@luc.edu

Kylee McDermott
Business Operations Coordinator 
773-508-2611
kmcdermott3@luc.edu

Office and Administrative

Halas Recreation Center
6458 N Winthrop Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
773-508-2602 

Departmental Email 
campusrec@luc.edu

Fitness Email 
fitness@luc.edu 

Intramural Sports Email 
intramuralsports@luc.edu 

Club Sports Email
clubsports@luc.edu

Rock Wall Email
rockwall@luc.edu