Loyola University Chicago

Catering

Contact Us

To place a catering order, e-mail catering@luc.edu or call 773.508.6035.

Staff Directory
Frank Vitucci Director of Catering Vitucci-Frank@aramark.com 773.508.3329
Chevonne Shadwick Assistant Director of Catering Shadwick-Chevonne@aramark.com 773.508.7052
Maria Morelli Senior Event Planner Morelli-Maria@aramark.com 773.508.7061
Dulce Rodriquez  Catering Event Coordinator Rodriguez-dulce1@aramark.com   773.508.7033
Julia Payne Wedding & Event Coordinator Payne-Julia@aramark.com 773.508.6082