×
Skip to main content
2022 Commencement

Contact Us

 

All information regarding Commencement will be sent to your LUC.edu e-mail address. It is the responsibility of each graduate to maintain your LUC.edu e-mail address and to check frequently for updates and information.

For general Commencement questions, please contact commencement@LUC.edu.
For questions regarding your diploma, please contact diploma@LUC.edu.

Arrupe College

Angie Azouri
Administrative Assistant
aazouri@LUC.edu 

Jennifer Boyle
Associate Dean & Director of Operations
jboyle5@LUC.edu
312.915.8917

Sarah Shaaban
Associate Dean
sshaaban1@LUC.edu 

College of Arts & Sciences

Kathleen Andrade
Manager of Operations
kandrad@LUC.edu
773.508.3508

Laurie Bucholz
Administrative Assistant
lbuchol@LUC.edu
773.508.3608

Joyce Knight
Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs & Advising
jknight@LUC.edu
773.508.3524

Quinlan School of Business

Allison Davis
Program Manager, Student Engagement
adavis10@LUC.edu
312.915.6572

Mark Law
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
mlaw1@LUC.edu
312.915.7203

Susan Ries
Associate Dean
sries@LUC.edu
312.915.6113

Matt Rombach
Assistant Dean 
mrombach@LUC.edu 

School of Communication

Emma Koop Liechty
Administrative Assistant 
ekoopliechty@LUC.edu 

Lauren Sanchez
Assistant Dean
lsanchez5@LUC.edu
312.915.6846

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Nancy Argudo
Administrative Assistant
nargudo@LUC.edu
312.915.6502

Jennifer Gettings
Assistant Dean
jgettin@LUC.edu
312.915.6805

School of Education

Sydney Dolan
Executive Assistant to the Dean 
sdolan3@LUC.edu 

Nancy Goldberger
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Services
ngoldberger@LUC.edu
312.915.6318

Reid Leber
Academic Advisor 
rlebel@luc.edu

Kenneth Szatkowski
Graduate Student Academic Affairs Coordinator 
kszatkowski@LUC.edu 

School of Environmental Sustainability

Rachel Leamon
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
rleamon@LUC.edu
773.508.8934

The Graduate School

Melanie Bollnow
Administrative Director 
mbollno@LUC.edu 

Mitchell Denning
Interim Chair, Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Neuroscience 
mdennin@LUC.edu 

Emily Forestieri
Coordinator, Operations & Records
eforestieri@LUC.edu
773.508.8945

Heather Sevener
Assistant Dean, Student Services
hsevene@LUC.edu
773.508.2476

Institute of Pastoral Studies

Gosia Czelusniak
Executive Administrative Assistant
gczelusniak@LUC.edu
312.915.7450

School of Law

Dora Jacks
Law School Registrar
djacks@LUC.edu
312.915.7164

Karen Shaw
Director, Graduate Legal Studies
kshaw@LUC.edu
312.915.7161

Stritch School of Medicine

Rachel Davis
Student Life Coordinator
rdavis21@LUC.edu 

Catherine Jardien
Assistant Director, Office of Student Life
cjardien@LUC.edu
708.216.3872

Julie Steinecker
Registrar, Office of Registration and Records
jsteinecker@luc.edu 

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Sami Bosacki
Director of Student Affairs
sbosacki@luc.edu 

Ed Gricius
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
egricius@LUC.edu
708.216.3542

Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health

Lucia Garcia
Assistant Director, Global Health Education
lucgarcia@luc.edu

Keith Kramer
Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor
kkramer4@LUC.edu
773.508.7377

School of Social Work

Veronia Arreola
Academic Advisor
varreola@LUC.edu 

Amy Greenberg
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
agreenberg2@LUC.edu
312.915.7039

 

All information regarding Commencement will be sent to your LUC.edu e-mail address. It is the responsibility of each graduate to maintain your LUC.edu e-mail address and to check frequently for updates and information.

For general Commencement questions, please contact commencement@LUC.edu.
For questions regarding your diploma, please contact diploma@LUC.edu.