×
Commencement 2021

 

All information regarding Commencement will be sent to your LUC.edu e-mail address. It is the responsibility of each graduate to maintain your LUC.edu e-mail address and to check frequently for updates and information.

Arrupe College

Jennifer Boyle
Associate Dean & Director of Operations
jboyle5@LUC.edu
312.915.8917


John Buethe
Assistant Dean
jbuethe@LUC.edu
773.915.8918

College of Arts & Sciences

Kathleen Andrade
Manager of Operations
kandrad@LUC.edu
773.508.3508


Laurie Bucholz
Administrative Assistant
lbuchol@LUC.edu
773.508.3608


Joyce Knight
Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs & Advising
jknight@LUC.edu
773.508.3524

Quinlan School of Business

Allison Davis
Program Manager, Student Engagement
adavis10@LUC.edu
312.915.6572


Mark Law
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
mlaw1@LUC.edu
312.915.7203


Susan Ries
Associate Dean
sries@LUC.edu
312.915.6113

School of Communication

Michelle Bukowski
Administrative Assistant
mbukowski@LUC.edu
312.915.7740


Lauren Sanchez
Assistant Dean
lsanchez5@LUC.edu
312.915.6846

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Nancy Argudo
Administrative Assistant
nargudo@LUC.edu
312.915.6502


Jennifer Gettings
Assistant Dean
jgettin@LUC.edu
312.915.6805

School of Education

Nancy Goldberger
Assistant Dean, Student Academic Services
ngoldberger@LUC.edu
312.915.6318


Hannah Luchtenburg
Administrative Assistant
hluchtenburg@LUC.edu
312.915.6924

School of Environmental Sustainability

Rachel Leamon
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
rleamon@LUC.edu
773.508.8934


 

The Graduate School

Leanne Cribbs
Associate Dean, Graduate Education
lcribbs@LUC.edu
708.327.2817


Emily Forestieri
Coordinator, Operations & Records
eforestieri@LUC.edu
773.508.8945


Heather Sevener
Assistant Dean, Student Services
hsevene@LUC.edu
773.508.2476

School of Law

Dora Jacks
Law School Registrar
djacks@LUC.edu
312.915.7164


Karen Shaw
Director, Graduate Legal Studies
kshaw@LUC.edu
312.915.7161

Stritch School of Medicine

Catherine Jardien
Assistant Director, Office of Student Life
cjardien@LUC.edu
708.216.3872


Agape Lamberis
Assistant Director, Office of Registration and Records
aglamberis@luc.edu
708.216.5291

Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Ed Gricius
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
egricius@LUC.edu
708.216.3542


Jose Marroquin
Director, Student Affairs
jmarroquin@LUC.edu
773.508.2918

Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health

Lucia Garcia
Assistant Director, Global Health Education
lucgarcia@luc.edu


Keith Kramer
Program Coordinator, Academic Advisor
kkramer4@LUC.edu
773.508.7377

School of Social Work

Jennifer Bernecker
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
jbernecker@LUC.edu
312.915.7038


Amy Greenberg
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
agreenberg2@LUC.edu
312.915.7039

Institute of Pastoral Studies

Gosia Czelusniak
Executive Administrative Assistant
gczelusniak@LUC.edu
312.915.7450

For general Commencement questions, please contact commencement@LUC.edu.
For questions regarding your diploma, please contact diploma@LUC.edu.