Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors

Fall 2017

Official Tutoring hours can be found here.

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Demetrios Bairaktaris Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 dbairaktaris1@luc.edu
Tom Biju Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 tbiju@luc.edu
Catherine Litten Tutor Doyle 212 clitten@luc.edu
Christy Hammill Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 chammill@luc.edu
Louie Hernandez Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 lhernandez6@luc.edu
Saad Kothawala Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 skothawala@luc.edu
Ruqaiyah Safiyuddin Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 rsafiyuddin@luc.edu
Abdul Zakkar Tutor Doyle Center Room 212 azakkar@luc.edu